SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor
Updated on: 11.07.2017 21:55

Junioren C

Junioren C 1. St

Junioren C

Schedule

Sat 19.08.2017
Junioren C
FC Goldstern b
Championship
14:00
Mon 21.08.2017
SCI Esperia 1927
Junioren C
Championship
18:45
Sat 26.08.2017
Team Ins / Müntschemier
Junioren C
Championship
14:00
Sat 02.09.2017
Junioren C
FC Laupen
Championship
14:00
Tue 05.09.2017
FC Sternenberg
Junioren C
Championship
19:00
Sat 09.09.2017
FC Schüpfen
Junioren C
Championship
15:15
Sat 16.09.2017
Junioren C
FC Weissenstein Bern b
Championship
13:00
Wed 20.09.2017
Junioren C
FC Wabern a
Championship
18:30
Thu 19.10.2017
FC Walperswil / Täuffelen
Junioren C
Championship
19:30

Results

Wed 16.08.2017
FC Lengnau (Jun.C 1/S)
Junioren C
Cup
5:2

Players

Name
Battaglia Gianni
Biondo Sven
Born Moritz
Bühler Merlin
Eyer Cyril
Gebremikael Bouba
Goldschmid Loris
Husseini Amir
Krasniqi Leuart
Lehmann Lukas
Lüscher Sam
Maurer Nik
Ramseier Janis
Rasaouli Mustafa
Schaltegger Jan
Schärer Nilo
Sury Max
Zbinden Dominic

Table

Junioren C 1. St
1. FC Wabern a 1 1 0 0 (0) 11 : 0 3  
2. FC Sternenberg 1 1 0 0 (0) 6 : 1 3  
3. FC Laupen 1 1 0 0 (0) 5 : 1 3  
4. Team Ins / Müntschemier 1 1 0 0 (0) 3 : 1 3  
5. SCI Esperia 1927 0 0 0 0 (0) 0 : 0 0  
Team ABO a 0 0 0 0 (0) 0 : 0 0  
SC Wohlensee 0 0 0 0 (0) 0 : 0 0  
8. FC Weissenstein Bern b 1 0 0 1 (0) 1 : 3 0  
9. FC Walperswil / Täuffelen 1 0 0 1 (0) 1 : 5 0  
10. FC Goldstern b 1 0 0 1 (0) 1 : 6 0  
11. FC Schüpfen 1 0 0 1 (0) 0 : 11 0  

Coaches

Marcello Biondo (Trainer)

Biondo
Tel(s)
Mobile: 077 477 01 18

Email(s)
Address
Pfandacker 13
3033 Wohlen b. Bern

Reto Balli (Co-Trainer)

Tel(s)
Mobile: 076 578 74 27

Email(s)

Training sessions

Tuesday, 17:45 - 19:15 o'clock, Ey
Thursday, 17:45 - 19:15 o'clock, Ey

Teamseite FVBJ - Junioren C

Current galleries