SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor
Updated on: 05.03.2018 11:09

Junioren B

Junioren B 2. Stärkeklasse - Gruppe 3

Junioren B

Results

Sun 27.05.2018
Junioren B
Team Chiesetau b
Championship
9:0
Tue 22.05.2018
Junioren B
SV Kaufdorf
Championship
4:0
Thu 17.05.2018
Junioren B
SC Holligen 94
Championship
8:3
Sun 13.05.2018
FC Länggasse
Junioren B
Championship
3:3
Tue 10.04.2018
Ämme Team (Jun.B 1/S)
Junioren B
Friendly
4:5
Sun 08.04.2018
FC Länggasse (Jun.B 2/S)
Junioren B
Friendly
1:9
Sun 18.03.2018
Junioren B
FC Schwarzenburg / Rüschegg a (Jun.B 1/S)
Friendly
7:0
Sun 25.02.2018
FC Goldstern (Jun.B P)
Junioren B
Friendly
3:3
Sat 09.09.2017
SV Kaufdorf
Junioren B
Championship
3:1
Sun 03.09.2017
Junioren B
FC Länggasse
Championship
6:2
Wed 30.08.2017
SC Thörishaus a
Junioren B
Championship
2:1
Thu 24.08.2017
Junioren B
SC Holligen 94
Championship
4:2
Wed 16.08.2017
Junioren B
FC Schüpfen (Jun.B 2/S)
Cup
5:7

Players

NumberNameBirthdatePosition
1Lüscher Steen22.01.2001Goalkeeper
2Sandro Wolf-Defenser
3Benjamin Berger-Defenser
4Oliver Schär-Defenser
5Wyss Raphael12.06.2001Defenser
6Raffael Emmisberger-Defenser
13Keller Nicola17.05.2001Defenser
16Schüpbach Tobias28.09.2001Defenser
18Jana Ihle-Defenser
7Raho Davide06.06.2002Middfielder
8Widmer Max20.10.2001Middfielder
10Noe Mattmann-Middfielder
11Marchand Pascal-Middfielder
14Tim Kneuenbühl-Middfielder
15Nico Lüthi-Middfielder
17Jan Biondo-Middfielder
20Egson Minushi-Middfielder
9Heijboer Ruben16.08.2002Forward
12Lionel Hagenow-Forward
19Jay Aeberhard-Forward
21Jason Pfister-Forward

Table

Junioren B 2. Stärkeklasse - Gruppe 3
1. SC Wohlensee 7 5 2 0 (1) 37 : 9 16  
2. SV Kaufdorf 7 5 1 1 (3) 34 : 11 15  
3. FC Länggasse 7 4 2 1 (1) 28 : 13 13  
4. FC Köniz b 7 3 1 3 (3) 22 : 22 9  
5. SC Holligen 94 7 2 1 4 (7) 22 : 34 6  
6. Team Chiesetau b 7 1 1 5 (1) 14 : 33 3  
7. FC Ostermundigen b 7 0 1 6 (36) 2 : 37 0  
8. SCI Esperia 1927 R 7 0 7 0 (32) 0 : 0 0  

Coaches

Patrick Zehr (Trainer)

Tel(s)
Mobile: 079 303 37 05

Email(s)
Address
Kappelenring 3b
3032 Hinterkappelen

Luc Jordi (Trainer)

Tel(s)
Mobile: 078 740 83 95

Email(s)

Training sessions

Monday, 18:30 - 20:00 o'clock, Ey
Thursday, 18:30 - 20:00 o'clock, Ey

Teamseite FVBJ - Junioren B

Current galleries