SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor
Updated on: 17.07.2018 06:17

Junioren B

Junioren B 1. Stärkeklasse - Gruppe 1

Junioren B

Schedule

Sun 19.08.2018
Junioren B
Ämme Team
Championship
13:45
Wed 22.08.2018
SC Münchenbuchsee (Jun.B 2/S)
Junioren B
Cup
19:30
Sat 25.08.2018
FC Schwarzenburg / Rüschegg a
Junioren B
Championship
14:45
Sun 02.09.2018
Junioren B
FC Rot-Schwarz
Championship
13:00
Sun 09.09.2018
FC Utzenstorf
Junioren B
Championship
12:00
Sun 23.09.2018
Junioren B
Oberemmental 05
Championship
12:00
Sun 30.09.2018
FC Prishtina Bern
Junioren B
Championship
12:00
Sun 07.10.2018
Junioren B
FC Bolligen
Championship
12:00
Sun 14.10.2018
FC Frutigen / Reichenbach
Junioren B
Championship
17:00
Sun 21.10.2018
Junioren B
FC Interlaken
Championship
12:00
Sun 28.10.2018
FC Belp
Junioren B
Championship
12:30

Results

Wed 15.08.2018
Junioren B
FC Frutigen / Reichenbach (Jun.B 1/S)
Friendly
3:5
Sat 11.08.2018
FC Goldstern (Jun.B P)
Junioren B
Friendly
3:1

Players

NumberName
1Max Kipfer
2Sandro Wolf
3Cyril Eier
4Oliver Schär
5Schärer Nilo
6Raffael Emmisberger
7Davide Raho
8Jan Schaltegger
9Bouba Gebremikhael
10Noe Mattmann
11Lionel Hagenow
12Lukas Lehmann
13Ramseier Janis
14Tim Kneuenbühl
15Nico Lüthi
16 Luca Marchitto
17Jan Biondo
18 Jason Pfister
19 Egson Minushi
20Dominic Zbinden

Table

Junioren B 1. Stärkeklasse - Gruppe 1
1. FC Frutigen / Reichenbach 1 1 0 0 (0) 8 : 0 3  
2. SC Wohlensee 0 0 0 0 (0) 0 : 0 0  
FC Bolligen 0 0 0 0 (0) 0 : 0 0  
FC Prishtina Bern 0 0 0 0 (0) 0 : 0 0  
FC Belp 0 0 0 0 (0) 0 : 0 0  
FC Schwarzenburg / Rüschegg a 0 0 0 0 (0) 0 : 0 0  
Oberemmental 05 0 0 0 0 (0) 0 : 0 0  
Ämme Team 0 0 0 0 (0) 0 : 0 0  
FC Interlaken 0 0 0 0 (0) 0 : 0 0  
FC Rot-Schwarz 0 0 0 0 (0) 0 : 0 0  
11. FC Utzenstorf 1 0 0 1 (0) 0 : 8 0  

Coaches

Luc Jordi (Trainer)

Tel(s)
Mobile: 078 740 83 95

Email(s)

Patrick Zehr (Trainer)

Tel(s)
Mobile: 079 303 37 05

Email(s)
Address
Kappelenring 3b
3032 Hinterkappelen

Training sessions

Monday, 18:30 - 20:00 o'clock, Ey
Thursday, 18:30 - 20:00 o'clock, Ey

Teamseite FVBJ - Junioren B

Current galleries