SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor

Schedule

Sat 28.04.2018
Junioren Db
FC Wyler b
Championship
13:00
Junioren C
FC Schüpfen
Championship
13:45
Team Grauholz b
Junioren Da
Championship
15:00
2. Mannschaft
FC Schwarzenburg
Championship
16:00
Sun 29.04.2018
FC Köniz b
Junioren B
Championship
14:00
3. Mannschaft
FC Prishtina Bern
Championship
14:30
Wed 02.05.2018
3. Mannschaft
SC Bümpliz 78
Championship
19:30
Thu 03.05.2018
1. Mannschaft
FC Bern b
Championship
19:30
Sat 05.05.2018
Junioren Da
FC Ostermundigen b
Championship
13:00
FC Schwarzenburg / Rüschegg b
Junioren Db
Championship
14:00
FC Wabern a
Junioren C
Championship
14:30
1. Mannschaft
FC Konolfingen
Championship
16:30
FC Schönbühl
2. Mannschaft
Championship
16:30
Sun 06.05.2018
Junioren B
FC Ostermundigen b
Championship
14:00
FC Galicia
3. Mannschaft
Championship
16:00
Tue 08.05.2018
FC Weissenstein Bern b
Junioren C
Championship
19:00
3. Mannschaft
FC Bolligen b
Championship
19:30
Sat 12.05.2018
FC Wyler a
Junioren Da
Championship
11:30
Junioren C
FC Walperswil / Täuffelen
Championship
13:45
2. Mannschaft
FC Bolligen
Championship
16:00
SCI Esperia 1927
1. Mannschaft
Championship
20:00
Sun 13.05.2018
FC Länggasse
3. Mannschaft
Championship
12:30
FC Länggasse
Junioren B
Championship
15:00
Tue 15.05.2018
Junioren C
FC Wyler a
Championship
19:00
Wed 16.05.2018
Junioren Db
SC Holligen 94
Championship
18:15
Senioren
NK Tomislavgrad Bern
Championship
19:30
Thu 17.05.2018
Junioren B
SC Holligen 94
Championship
19:30
Sat 19.05.2018
SC Münchenbuchsee a
Junioren Da
Championship
11:00
FC Muri-Gümligen c
Junioren Db
Championship
13:00
2. Mannschaft
NK Tomislavgrad Bern
Championship
16:00
Mon 21.05.2018
Junioren B
SV Kaufdorf
Championship
13:00
1. Mannschaft
SC Jegenstorf
Championship
17:00
Wed 23.05.2018
Senioren
FC Sternenberg
Championship
19:30
Fri 25.05.2018
Team Region Gantrisch
Senioren
Championship
20:15
Sat 26.05.2018
Junioren Da
FC Bolligen a
Championship
10:30
Junioren Db
SV Kaufdorf
Championship
13:00
Junioren C
FC Sternenberg
Championship
14:30
FC Grosshöchstetten-Schlosswil
1. Mannschaft
Championship
18:00
3. Mannschaft
FC Logos
Championship
18:00
FC Wyler
2. Mannschaft
Championship
20:30
Sat 02.06.2018
FC Wabern a
Junioren Da
Championship
12:00
SCI Esperia 1927
Junioren B
Championship
16:00
2. Mannschaft
FC Sternenberg
Championship
16:00
Sun 03.06.2018
FC Köniz c
Junioren Db
Championship
13:00
SCI Esperia 1927
3. Mannschaft
Championship
16:00
Sat 09.06.2018
Junioren Db
FC Laupen
Championship
13:00
Team ABO a
Junioren C
Championship
14:00
Junioren Da
SC Jegenstorf a
Championship
15:00
FC Wabern
2. Mannschaft
Championship
19:00