SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor

Schedule

Sun 22.10.2017
Junioren B
FC Köniz b
Championship
13:00
Sat 28.10.2017
Junioren C
Team ABO a
Championship
14:30
FC Schwarzenburg
1. Mannschaft
Championship
17:00
2. Mannschaft
FC Wabern
Championship
18:00
Sat 04.11.2017
FC Rubigen
1. Mannschaft
Championship
18:00
Sat 17.03.2018
FC Weissenstein Bern b (3.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
16:00
Mon 02.04.2018
FC Münsingen
1. Mannschaft
Championship
17:00
Fri 06.04.2018
Senioren
NK Tomislavgrad Bern
Championship
19:30
Sat 07.04.2018
C.F. España
2. Mannschaft
Championship
18:00
Fri 13.04.2018
SC Bümpliz 78
Senioren
Championship
19:30
Sat 14.04.2018
2. Mannschaft
FC Gerzensee
Championship
16:00
Sun 15.04.2018
FC Utzenstorf
3. Mannschaft
Championship
10:00
SV Slavonija Bern
1. Mannschaft
Championship
15:45
Fri 20.04.2018
Senioren
C.F. España b
Championship
19:30
Sat 21.04.2018
AS Italiana
2. Mannschaft
Championship
18:00
Fri 27.04.2018
AS Italiana
Senioren
Championship
20:00
Sat 28.04.2018
2. Mannschaft
FC Schwarzenburg
Championship
16:00
Fri 04.05.2018
Senioren
FC Sternenberg
Championship
19:30
Sat 05.05.2018
FC Schönbühl
2. Mannschaft
Championship
17:00
Sun 06.05.2018
FC Galicia
3. Mannschaft
Championship
15:00
Sat 12.05.2018
2. Mannschaft
FC Bolligen
Championship
16:00
SCI Esperia 1927
1. Mannschaft
Championship
17:30
Mon 21.05.2018
1. Mannschaft
SC Jegenstorf
Championship
17:00
Fri 25.05.2018
Team Region Gantrisch
Senioren
Championship
19:00
Sat 26.05.2018
FC Grosshöchstetten-Schlosswil
1. Mannschaft
Championship
18:00
Sat 02.06.2018
2. Mannschaft
FC Sternenberg
Championship
16:00
Sun 03.06.2018
SCI Esperia 1927
3. Mannschaft
Championship
16:00
Sat 09.06.2018
FC Wabern
2. Mannschaft
Championship
19:00