SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor

Training sessions today

2. Mannschaft, 19:00 - 20:30 o'clock, Ey
Junioren B, 18:30 - 20:00 o'clock, Ey
Junioren Da, 17:30 - 19:00 o'clock, Ey
Junioren Eb, 17:30 - 18:45 o'clock, Oberstufe Hika

Last games

Sun 26.02.2017
FC Weissenstein Bern b (4.)
3. Mannschaft
Friendly
4:1
Sat 18.02.2017
FC Bolligen (3.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
2:2
Sat 04.02.2017
FC Wabern (4.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
G
Sun 29.01.2017
Team YB / Wyler C Talents Mädchen (Jun.C 2/S)
Junioren C
Friendly
0:7
Sat 28.01.2017
FC Thun Berner Oberland (U-16)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
1:1
Sat 03.12.2016
FC Lerchenfeld (4.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
8:1
Sun 06.11.2016
FC Goldstern (Jun.A 1/S)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly

Next games

Sun 05.03.2017
Team Grauholz a (Jun.B P)
Junioren B
Friendly
13:00
FC Weissenstein Bern c (Jun.C 2/S)
Junioren C
Friendly
14:00
Sat 11.03.2017
FC Wyler a (Jun.C 1/S)
Junioren C
Friendly
11:30
Team Chiesetau b (Jun.B 2/S)
Junioren B
Friendly
15:45
FC Goldstern (3.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
17:30
Sun 12.03.2017
Team Grauholz (5.)
2. Mannschaft
Friendly
14:00
Thu 16.03.2017
FC Goldstern (3.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
20:30

Search

Current galleries

Vereinsaufgebot FVBJ

Tables