SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor

Games today

Sat 23.09.2017
2. Mannschaft
FC Schönbühl
Championship
18:00

Last games

Fri 22.09.2017
FC Sternenberg
Senioren
Championship
3:3
Wed 20.09.2017
FC Wyler a
Junioren Da
Championship
5:3
Junioren C
FC Wabern a
Championship
2:4
Sat 16.09.2017
Junioren C
FC Weissenstein Bern b
Championship
1:3
FC Belp b
Junioren B
Championship
0:32
SC Münchenbuchsee b
Junioren Db
Championship
2:1
Wed 13.09.2017
2. Mannschaft
AS Italiana
Championship
0:3

Next games

Sun 24.09.2017
FC Konolfingen
1. Mannschaft
Championship
10:15
Sat 30.09.2017
FC Bolligen
2. Mannschaft
Championship
16:00
1. Mannschaft
SCI Esperia 1927
Championship
16:30
Sun 01.10.2017
3. Mannschaft
Ostbärn FC
Championship
15:30
Fri 06.10.2017
Senioren
Team Region Gantrisch
Championship
19:30
Sat 07.10.2017
SV Kaufdorf
Junioren Db
Championship
13:00

Search

Current galleries

Vereinsaufgebot FVBJ

Tables