SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor
Updated on: 29.10.2017 09:59

1. Mannschaft

3. Liga - Gruppe 2

1. Mannschaft

Schedule

Thu 03.05.2018
1. Mannschaft
FC Bern b
Championship
19:30
Sat 05.05.2018
1. Mannschaft
FC Konolfingen
Championship
16:30
Sat 12.05.2018
SCI Esperia 1927
1. Mannschaft
Championship
20:00
Mon 21.05.2018
1. Mannschaft
SC Jegenstorf
Championship
17:00
Sat 26.05.2018
FC Grosshöchstetten-Schlosswil
1. Mannschaft
Championship
18:00

Results

Sat 21.04.2018
1. Mannschaft
FC Belp
Championship
5:4
Sun 15.04.2018
SV Slavonija Bern
1. Mannschaft
Championship
3:2
Sat 07.04.2018
1. Mannschaft
SV Kaufdorf
Championship
5:0
Mon 02.04.2018
FC Münsingen
1. Mannschaft
Championship
5:0
Sat 24.03.2018
1. Mannschaft
FC Schwarzenburg
Championship
5:3
Sat 17.03.2018
FC Weissenstein Bern b (3.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
3:4
Sun 04.03.2018
FC Breitenrain (4.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
1:0
Sat 24.02.2018
FC Bern a (3.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
2:2
Sat 03.02.2018
FC Bolligen (3.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
0:2
Sat 04.11.2017
FC Rubigen
1. Mannschaft
Championship
0:2
Sat 28.10.2017
FC Schwarzenburg
1. Mannschaft
Championship
3:4
Sat 21.10.2017
1. Mannschaft
FC Grosshöchstetten-Schlosswil
Championship
3:1
Sat 14.10.2017
1. Mannschaft
FC Rubigen
Championship
2:2
Sat 07.10.2017
SC Jegenstorf
1. Mannschaft
Championship
0:2
Sat 30.09.2017
1. Mannschaft
SCI Esperia 1927
Championship
5:2
Sun 24.09.2017
FC Konolfingen
1. Mannschaft
Championship
2:0
Sat 09.09.2017
1. Mannschaft
FC Bern b
Championship
4:1
Sat 02.09.2017
FC Belp
1. Mannschaft
Championship
6:0
Sat 26.08.2017
1. Mannschaft
SV Slavonija Bern
Championship
0:1
Thu 17.08.2017
SV Kaufdorf
1. Mannschaft
Championship
1:3
Sat 12.08.2017
1. Mannschaft
FC Münsingen
Championship
2:1
Sat 05.08.2017
1. Mannschaft
FC Bethlehem BE (3.)
Friendly
5:1
Sun 30.07.2017
Ostbärn FC (4.)
1. Mannschaft
Cup
1:0
Thu 20.07.2017
1. Mannschaft
FC Sternenberg (3.)
Friendly
2:1
Mon 17.07.2017
FC Bolligen (3.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
5:4

Players

NumberNameBirthdatePosition
1Heijboer Ruben16.08.2002Goalkeeper
22Cappis Thierry18.05.1990Goalkeeper
2Hoti Blendi26.05.1994Defenser
3Zimmermann Marc28.11.1991Defenser
4Thomet Stefan10.06.1994Defenser
5Fust Till11.06.1993Defenser
14Meier Claude13.11.1993Defenser
16Roci Kusthrim17.02.1999Defenser
19Degiacomi Nicola20.08.1996Defenser
20Bucher Kim09.02.1993Defenser
21Imfeld Fabian23.02.1998Defenser
-Leuenberger Roberto11.08.1987Middfielder
-Schmidli Joshua25.05.1995Middfielder
6Zimmermann Cyril13.06.1995Middfielder
7Kislig Marco14.08.1988Middfielder
8Sommer Marco30.09.1985Middfielder
9Howald Jeffrey08.03.1995Middfielder
10Schürch Lukas13.07.1995Middfielder
12Imfeld Lukas16.08.1996Middfielder
23Jordi Luc06.05.2000Middfielder
-Bärtsch Nando24.06.1996Forward
-Bärtsch Ramon03.07.1992Forward
-Leuenberger Stefano22.09.1991Forward
11Bianco Matteo20.04.1999Forward
17Thomet Philipp10.02.1990Forward
18Wenger Kim30.07.1994Forward

Table

3. Liga - Gruppe 2
1. FC Münsingen 17 13 0 4 (24) 59 : 17 39  
2. FC Bern b 17 11 3 3 (45) 44 : 27 36  
3. SC Wohlensee 17 11 1 5 (21) 44 : 35 34  
4. FC Belp 17 10 1 6 (19) 56 : 34 31  
5. FC Konolfingen 17 9 2 6 (21) 38 : 28 29  
6. FC Schwarzenburg 17 9 1 7 (30) 50 : 49 28  
7. SV Slavonija Bern 17 8 4 5 (120) 43 : 34 28  
8. FC Grosshöchstetten-Schlosswil 17 7 2 8 (29) 35 : 30 23  
9. SC Jegenstorf 17 4 2 11 (47) 20 : 48 14  
10. SV Kaufdorf 17 3 3 11 (35) 26 : 48 12  
11. SCI Esperia 1927 17 3 2 12 (51) 34 : 68 11  
12. FC Rubigen 17 3 1 13 (25) 20 : 51 10  

Coaches

Fabian Walther (Trainer)

Walther
Tel(s)
Mobile: 079 566 22 09

Email(s)

Training sessions

Tuesday, 19:15 - 20:45 o'clock, Ey
Thursday, 19:15 - 20:45 o'clock, Ey

Teamseite FVBJ - 1. Mannschaft

Current galleries