SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor
Updated on: 29.10.2017 09:59

1. Mannschaft

3. Liga - Gruppe 2

1. Mannschaft

Results

Sat 09.06.2018
FC Steffisburg (2.)
1. Mannschaft
Championship
3:3
Sat 02.06.2018
1. Mannschaft
FC Steffisburg (2.)
Championship
1:3
Sat 26.05.2018
FC Grosshöchstetten-Schlosswil
1. Mannschaft
Championship
2:5
Mon 21.05.2018
1. Mannschaft
SC Jegenstorf
Championship
8:0
Sat 12.05.2018
SCI Esperia 1927
1. Mannschaft
Championship
0:1
Sat 05.05.2018
1. Mannschaft
FC Konolfingen
Championship
5:2
Thu 03.05.2018
1. Mannschaft
FC Bern b
Championship
3:1
Sat 21.04.2018
1. Mannschaft
FC Belp
Championship
5:4
Sun 15.04.2018
SV Slavonija Bern
1. Mannschaft
Championship
3:2
Sat 07.04.2018
1. Mannschaft
SV Kaufdorf
Championship
5:0
Mon 02.04.2018
FC Münsingen
1. Mannschaft
Championship
5:0
Sat 24.03.2018
1. Mannschaft
FC Schwarzenburg
Championship
5:3
Sat 17.03.2018
FC Weissenstein Bern b (3.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
3:4
Sun 04.03.2018
FC Breitenrain (3.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
1:0
Sat 24.02.2018
FC Bern a (3.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
2:2
Sat 03.02.2018
FC Bolligen (3.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
0:2
Sat 04.11.2017
FC Rubigen
1. Mannschaft
Championship
0:2
Sat 28.10.2017
FC Schwarzenburg
1. Mannschaft
Championship
3:4
Sat 21.10.2017
1. Mannschaft
FC Grosshöchstetten-Schlosswil
Championship
3:1
Sat 14.10.2017
1. Mannschaft
FC Rubigen
Championship
2:2
Sat 07.10.2017
SC Jegenstorf
1. Mannschaft
Championship
0:2
Sat 30.09.2017
1. Mannschaft
SCI Esperia 1927
Championship
5:2
Sun 24.09.2017
FC Konolfingen
1. Mannschaft
Championship
2:0
Sat 09.09.2017
1. Mannschaft
FC Bern b
Championship
4:1
Sat 02.09.2017
FC Belp
1. Mannschaft
Championship
6:0
Sat 26.08.2017
1. Mannschaft
SV Slavonija Bern
Championship
0:1
Thu 17.08.2017
SV Kaufdorf
1. Mannschaft
Championship
1:3
Sat 12.08.2017
1. Mannschaft
FC Münsingen
Championship
2:1
Sat 05.08.2017
1. Mannschaft
FC Bethlehem BE (3.)
Friendly
5:1
Sun 30.07.2017
Ostbärn FC (4.)
1. Mannschaft
Cup
1:0
Thu 20.07.2017
1. Mannschaft
FC Sternenberg (3.)
Friendly
2:1
Mon 17.07.2017
FC Bolligen (3.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
5:4

Players

NumberNameBirthdatePosition
1Heijboer Ruben16.08.2002Goalkeeper
22Cappis Thierry18.05.1990Goalkeeper
2Hoti Blendi26.05.1994Defenser
3Zimmermann Marc28.11.1991Defenser
4Thomet Stefan10.06.1994Defenser
5Fust Till11.06.1993Defenser
14Meier Claude13.11.1993Defenser
16Roci Kusthrim17.02.1999Defenser
19Degiacomi Nicola20.08.1996Defenser
20Bucher Kim09.02.1993Defenser
21Imfeld Fabian23.02.1998Defenser
-Leuenberger Roberto11.08.1987Middfielder
-Schmidli Joshua25.05.1995Middfielder
6Zimmermann Cyril13.06.1995Middfielder
7Kislig Marco14.08.1988Middfielder
8Sommer Marco30.09.1985Middfielder
9Howald Jeffrey08.03.1995Middfielder
10Schürch Lukas13.07.1995Middfielder
12Imfeld Lukas16.08.1996Middfielder
23Jordi Luc06.05.2000Middfielder
-Bärtsch Nando24.06.1996Forward
-Bärtsch Ramon03.07.1992Forward
-Leuenberger Stefano22.09.1991Forward
11Bianco Matteo20.04.1999Forward
17Thomet Philipp10.02.1990Forward
18Wenger Kim30.07.1994Forward

Table

3. Liga - Gruppe 2
1. SC Wohlensee 22 16 1 5 (24) 66 : 40 49  
2. FC Münsingen 22 16 1 5 (28) 69 : 21 49  
3. FC Belp 22 14 1 7 (23) 79 : 37 43  
4. FC Bern b 22 12 4 6 (48) 51 : 42 40  
5. FC Schwarzenburg 22 12 2 8 (36) 62 : 57 38  
6. SV Slavonija Bern 22 11 5 6 (135) 59 : 40 38  
7. FC Konolfingen 22 10 2 10 (35) 44 : 43 32  
8. FC Grosshöchstetten-Schlosswil 22 9 2 11 (39) 46 : 43 29  
9. SV Kaufdorf 22 5 3 14 (48) 34 : 58 18  
10. SC Jegenstorf 22 5 2 15 (59) 26 : 67 17  
11. SCI Esperia 1927 22 5 2 15 (61) 40 : 80 17  
12. FC Rubigen 22 4 1 17 (37) 24 : 72 13  

Coaches

Fabian Walther (Trainer)

Walther
Tel(s)
Mobile: 079 566 22 09

Email(s)

Training sessions

Tuesday, 19:15 - 20:45 o'clock, Ey
Thursday, 19:15 - 20:45 o'clock, Ey

Teamseite FVBJ - 1. Mannschaft

Current galleries