SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor
Updated on: 11.07.2017 21:49

1. Mannschaft

3. Liga - Gruppe 2

1. Mannschaft

Schedule

Sat 26.08.2017
1. Mannschaft
SV Slavonija Bern
Championship
16:30
Sat 02.09.2017
FC Belp
1. Mannschaft
Championship
16:00
Sat 09.09.2017
1. Mannschaft
FC Bern b
Championship
16:30
Sun 24.09.2017
FC Konolfingen
1. Mannschaft
Championship
10:15
Sat 30.09.2017
1. Mannschaft
SCI Esperia 1927
Championship
16:30
Sat 07.10.2017
SC Jegenstorf
1. Mannschaft
Championship
19:00
Sat 28.10.2017
FC Schwarzenburg
1. Mannschaft
Championship
17:00
Sat 04.11.2017
FC Rubigen
1. Mannschaft
Championship
18:00
Mon 02.04.2018
FC Münsingen
1. Mannschaft
Championship
17:00
Sun 15.04.2018
SV Slavonija Bern
1. Mannschaft
Championship
15:45
Sat 12.05.2018
SCI Esperia 1927
1. Mannschaft
Championship
17:30
Mon 21.05.2018
1. Mannschaft
SC Jegenstorf
Championship
17:00
Sat 26.05.2018
FC Grosshöchstetten-Schlosswil
1. Mannschaft
Championship
18:00

Results

Thu 17.08.2017
SV Kaufdorf
1. Mannschaft
Championship
1:3
Sat 12.08.2017
1. Mannschaft
FC Münsingen
Championship
2:1
Sat 05.08.2017
1. Mannschaft
FC Bethlehem BE (3.)
Friendly
5:1
Sun 30.07.2017
Ostbärn FC (4.)
1. Mannschaft
Cup
1:0
Thu 20.07.2017
1. Mannschaft
FC Sternenberg (3.)
Friendly
2:1
Mon 17.07.2017
FC Bolligen (3.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
5:4

Players

NumberNameBirthdatePosition
-Heijboer Ruben16.08.2002Goalkeeper
1Dasen Thomas03.09.1990Goalkeeper
22Cappis Thierry18.05.1990Goalkeeper
-Bucher Kim09.02.1993Defenser
2Roci Kusthrim17.02.1999Defenser
3Zimmermann Marc28.11.1991Defenser
4Thomet Stefan10.06.1994Defenser
5Fust Till11.06.1993Defenser
11Meier Claude13.11.1993Defenser
19Degiacomi Nicola20.08.1996Defenser
-Imfeld Fabian23.02.1998Middfielder
-Jordi Luc06.05.2000Middfielder
-Kiss Bastian17.01.1998Middfielder
-Marchand Pascal06.06.2001Middfielder
6Zimmermann Cyril13.06.1995Middfielder
7Kislig Marco14.08.1988Middfielder
8Sommer Marco30.09.1985Middfielder
9Howald Jeffrey08.03.1995Middfielder
10Schürch Lukas13.07.1995Middfielder
12Imfeld Lukas16.08.1996Middfielder
14Howald Nick24.08.1993Middfielder
-Bärtsch Nando24.06.1996Forward
-Bärtsch Ramon03.07.1992Forward
-Bianco Matteo20.04.1999Forward
17Thomet Philipp10.02.1990Forward
18Wenger Kim30.07.1994Forward
20Leuenberger Stefano22.09.1991Forward

Table

3. Liga - Gruppe 2
1. SC Wohlensee 2 2 0 0 (2) 5 : 2 6  
2. FC Bern b 1 1 0 0 (2) 4 : 0 3  
3. FC Grosshöchstetten-Schlosswil 1 1 0 0 (3) 4 : 2 3  
4. FC Konolfingen 1 1 0 0 (4) 3 : 1 3  
5. SC Jegenstorf 1 0 1 0 (1) 2 : 2 1  
6. SCI Esperia 1927 1 0 1 0 (2) 3 : 3 1  
7. SV Slavonija Bern 1 0 1 0 (5) 3 : 3 1  
8. SV Kaufdorf 2 0 1 1 (3) 3 : 5 1  
9. FC Münsingen 1 0 0 1 (0) 1 : 2 0  
10. FC Belp 1 0 0 1 (0) 1 : 3 0  
11. FC Rubigen 1 0 0 1 (1) 0 : 4 0  
12. FC Schwarzenburg 1 0 0 1 (8) 2 : 4 0  

Coaches

Fabian Walther (Trainer)

Walther
Tel(s)
Mobile: 079 566 22 09

Email(s)

Training sessions

Tuesday, 19:15 - 20:45 o'clock, Ey
Thursday, 19:15 - 20:45 o'clock, Ey

Teamseite FVBJ - 1. Mannschaft

Current galleries