SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor
Updated on: 11.07.2017 21:49

1. Mannschaft

3. Liga - Gruppe 2

1. Mannschaft

Schedule

Sat 28.10.2017
FC Schwarzenburg
1. Mannschaft
Championship
17:00
Sat 04.11.2017
FC Rubigen
1. Mannschaft
Championship
18:00
Sat 17.03.2018
FC Weissenstein Bern b (3.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
16:00
Mon 02.04.2018
FC Münsingen
1. Mannschaft
Championship
17:00
Sun 15.04.2018
SV Slavonija Bern
1. Mannschaft
Championship
15:45
Sat 12.05.2018
SCI Esperia 1927
1. Mannschaft
Championship
17:30
Mon 21.05.2018
1. Mannschaft
SC Jegenstorf
Championship
17:00
Sat 26.05.2018
FC Grosshöchstetten-Schlosswil
1. Mannschaft
Championship
18:00

Results

Sat 21.10.2017
1. Mannschaft
FC Grosshöchstetten-Schlosswil
Championship
3:1
Sat 14.10.2017
1. Mannschaft
FC Rubigen
Championship
2:2
Sat 07.10.2017
SC Jegenstorf
1. Mannschaft
Championship
0:2
Sat 30.09.2017
1. Mannschaft
SCI Esperia 1927
Championship
5:2
Sun 24.09.2017
FC Konolfingen
1. Mannschaft
Championship
2:0
Sat 09.09.2017
1. Mannschaft
FC Bern b
Championship
4:1
Sat 02.09.2017
FC Belp
1. Mannschaft
Championship
6:0
Sat 26.08.2017
1. Mannschaft
SV Slavonija Bern
Championship
0:1
Thu 17.08.2017
SV Kaufdorf
1. Mannschaft
Championship
1:3
Sat 12.08.2017
1. Mannschaft
FC Münsingen
Championship
2:1
Sat 05.08.2017
1. Mannschaft
FC Bethlehem BE (3.)
Friendly
5:1
Sun 30.07.2017
Ostbärn FC (4.)
1. Mannschaft
Cup
1:0
Thu 20.07.2017
1. Mannschaft
FC Sternenberg (3.)
Friendly
2:1
Mon 17.07.2017
FC Bolligen (3.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
5:4

Players

NumberNameBirthdatePosition
-Dasen Thomas03.09.1990Goalkeeper
1Heijboer Ruben16.08.2002Goalkeeper
22Cappis Thierry18.05.1990Goalkeeper
-Bucher Kim09.02.1993Defenser
2Roci Kusthrim17.02.1999Defenser
3Zimmermann Marc28.11.1991Defenser
4Thomet Stefan10.06.1994Defenser
5Fust Till11.06.1993Defenser
11Meier Claude13.11.1993Defenser
19Degiacomi Nicola20.08.1996Defenser
21Imfeld Fabian23.02.1998Defenser
-Kiss Bastian17.01.1998Middfielder
6Zimmermann Cyril13.06.1995Middfielder
7Kislig Marco14.08.1988Middfielder
8Sommer Marco30.09.1985Middfielder
9Howald Jeffrey08.03.1995Middfielder
10Schürch Lukas13.07.1995Middfielder
12Imfeld Lukas16.08.1996Middfielder
13Marchand Pascal06.06.2001Middfielder
14Howald Nick24.08.1993Middfielder
23Jordi Luc06.05.2000Middfielder
-Bärtsch Nando24.06.1996Forward
-Bärtsch Ramon03.07.1992Forward
-Bianco Matteo20.04.1999Forward
17Thomet Philipp10.02.1990Forward
18Wenger Kim30.07.1994Forward
20Leuenberger Stefano22.09.1991Forward

Table

3. Liga - Gruppe 2
1. FC Münsingen 10 7 0 3 (12) 26 : 13 21  
2. FC Bern b 9 6 1 2 (27) 26 : 16 19  
3. SC Wohlensee 10 6 1 3 (11) 21 : 17 19  
4. FC Schwarzenburg 10 6 1 3 (19) 31 : 29 19  
5. FC Belp 10 6 0 4 (10) 28 : 18 18  
6. SV Slavonija Bern 9 5 2 2 (21) 23 : 15 17  
7. FC Konolfingen 10 4 1 5 (16) 18 : 21 13  
8. SC Jegenstorf 10 3 2 5 (25) 15 : 18 11  
9. SCI Esperia 1927 10 3 2 5 (27) 28 : 38 11  
10. FC Grosshöchstetten-Schlosswil 10 3 1 6 (19) 18 : 21 10  
11. FC Rubigen 10 2 1 7 (11) 14 : 26 7  
12. SV Kaufdorf 10 1 2 7 (17) 16 : 32 5  

Coaches

Fabian Walther (Trainer)

Walther
Tel(s)
Mobile: 079 566 22 09

Email(s)

Training sessions

Tuesday, 19:15 - 20:45 o'clock, Ey
Thursday, 19:15 - 20:45 o'clock, Ey

Teamseite FVBJ - 1. Mannschaft

Current galleries