SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor
Updated on: 26.04.2019 11:16

Junioren Db

Junioren D/9 - Stkl. 3 - Frühjahrsrunde - Gruppe 3

Junioren Db

Schedule

Sat 25.05.2019
Junioren Db
FC Breitenrain c
Championship
13:00
Sat 01.06.2019
FC Ostermundigen c
Junioren Db
Championship
12:00

Results

Sat 18.05.2019
FC Bolligen b
Junioren Db
Championship
1:11
Sat 11.05.2019
Junioren Db
FC Wabern b
Championship
6:2
Sat 27.04.2019
FC Rüschegg / Schwarzenburg b
Junioren Db
Championship
3:9
Sat 23.03.2019
FC Ueberstorf b (J D/9 3/3)
Junioren Db
Friendly
4:3
Sun 10.03.2019
FC Goldstern c (Jun.D/9)
Junioren Db
Friendly
2:8
Sat 27.10.2018
Junioren Db
FC Wyler b
Championship
19:5
Sat 20.10.2018
FC Schönbühl c
Junioren Db
Championship
1:15
Sat 15.09.2018
Junioren Db
FC Prishtina Bern
Championship
3:4
Sat 08.09.2018
FC Muri-Gümligen c
Junioren Db
Championship
8:6
Sat 01.09.2018
Junioren Db
SV Kaufdorf
Championship
0:8
Sat 25.08.2018
SC Worb d
Junioren Db
Championship
1:16
Sat 18.08.2018
Junioren Db
FC Köniz c
Championship
11:3

Table

Junioren D/9 - Stkl. 3 - Frühjahrsrunde - Gruppe 3
1. SC Wohlensee b 3 3 0 0 26 : 6 +20 9  
2. FC Breitenrain c 4 3 0 1 23 : 11 +12 9  
3. FC Bolligen b 4 2 0 2 15 : 24 -9 6  
4. FC Ostermundigen c 3 1 1 1 11 : 12 -1 4  
5. FC Wabern b 4 1 1 2 15 : 14 +1 4  
6. FC Rüschegg / Schwarzenburg b 4 0 0 4 9 : 32 -23 0  

Coaches

Claude Meier (Trainer)

Tel(s)
Mobile: 079 258 79 31

Email(s)

Jeffrey Howald (Trainer)

Howald
Tel(s)
Mobile: 079 517 04 36

Email(s)

Training sessions

Monday, 17:45 - 19:15 o'clock, Ey
Thursday, 17:45 - 19:00 o'clock, Ey

Teamseite FVBJ - Junioren Db

Current galleries