SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor
Updated on: 04.09.2022 18:59

Junioren Db

Junioren D/9 - Stkl. 3 - Gruppe 3

Schedule

Sat 25.03.2023
FC Belp b (Jun.D/9)
Junioren Db
Friendly
11:30
Sat 01.04.2023
FC Gerzensee b (Jun.D/9)
Junioren Db
Friendly
13:00

Results

Sat 05.11.2022
FC Wyler Bern c
Junioren Db
Championship
0:0
Sat 29.10.2022
Junioren Db
FC Wabern c
Championship
3:3
Sun 23.10.2022
FC Länggasse b
Junioren Db
Championship
2:3
Wed 19.10.2022
SC Radelfingen (Jun.D/9)
Junioren Db
Friendly
2:3
Sat 17.09.2022
Junioren Db
FC Münsingen c
Championship
3:6
Sun 11.09.2022
SV Kaufdorf c
Junioren Db
Championship
3:7
Tue 06.09.2022
FC Weissenstein Bern d
Junioren Db
Championship
2:4
Thu 01.09.2022
Junioren Db
Team Chiesetau (FC GS) f
Championship
7:7

Table

Junioren D/9 - Stkl. 3 - Gruppe 3
1. FC Wabern c 7 5 2 0 59 : 7 +52 16  
2. FC Münsingen c 7 5 1 1 39 : 20 +19 15  
3. SC Wohlensee b 7 3 3 1 27 : 23 +4 11  
4. Team Chiesetau (FC GS) f 7 2 2 3 29 : 41 -12 7  
5. FC Länggasse b 7 2 1 4 19 : 31 -12 6  
6. FC Weissenstein Bern d 7 1 1 5 13 : 32 -19 3  
7. SV Kaufdorf c 7 1 1 5 16 : 48 -32 3  
8. FC Wyler Bern c R 7 0 7 0 0 : 0 0 0  

Coaches

Ruedi Kräuchi (Trainer)

Kräuchi
Tel(s)
Tel P: 031 829 41 50
Mobile: 076 534 55 96

Email(s)
Address
Breitackerweg 4
3043 Uettligen

Marc Würsten (Co-Trainer)

Tel(s)
Mobile: 079 606 70 79

Email(s)

Training sessions

Tuesday, 17:45 - 19:15 o'clock, Ey
Thursday, 17:45 - 19:15 o'clock, Ey

Teamseite FVBJ - Junioren Db