SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor
Updated on: 13.09.2023 13:23

2. Mannschaft

4. Liga - Gruppe 3

2. Mannschaft

Schedule

Wed 22.05.2024
FC Stettlen 08
2. Mannschaft
Championship
19:45
Sat 01.06.2024
2. Mannschaft
FC Stella Azzurra
Championship
16:00
Sun 09.06.2024
FC Ticino Bern
2. Mannschaft
Championship
11:00
Sat 15.06.2024
2. Mannschaft
Portugal Futebol Clube
Championship
16:00

Results

Sat 11.05.2024
2. Mannschaft
FC Sternenberg a
Championship
3:4
Sat 04.05.2024
FC Goldstern b
2. Mannschaft
Championship
6:1
Sat 27.04.2024
2. Mannschaft
FC Belp
Championship
1:1
Sat 20.04.2024
FC Schönbühl
2. Mannschaft
Championship
4:0
Thu 18.04.2024
FC Jedinstvo
2. Mannschaft
Championship
2:1
Sat 13.04.2024
2. Mannschaft
FC Wyler Bern
Championship
4:3
Sat 06.04.2024
SCI Esperia 1927
2. Mannschaft
Championship
2:1
Sun 24.03.2024
2. Mannschaft
SC Radelfingen (5.)
Friendly
6:0
Sun 05.11.2023
2. Mannschaft
FC Jedinstvo
Championship
0:2
Sun 22.10.2023
Portugal Futebol Clube
2. Mannschaft
Championship
3:0
Sat 14.10.2023
2. Mannschaft
FC Ticino Bern
Championship
2:5
Sun 08.10.2023
FC Stella Azzurra
2. Mannschaft
Championship
3:1
Sat 30.09.2023
2. Mannschaft
FC Stettlen 08
Championship
4:2
Thu 28.09.2023
FC Sternenberg a
2. Mannschaft
Championship
10:3
Sat 16.09.2023
2. Mannschaft
FC Goldstern b
Championship
5:0
Sat 09.09.2023
FC Belp
2. Mannschaft
Championship
4:4
Sat 02.09.2023
2. Mannschaft
FC Schönbühl
Championship
0:3
Sat 26.08.2023
FC Wyler Bern
2. Mannschaft
Championship
2:2
Sat 19.08.2023
2. Mannschaft
SCI Esperia 1927
Championship
4:0
Sun 13.08.2023
FC Schönbühl (5.)
2. Mannschaft
Friendly
1:3
Thu 10.08.2023
FC Aarberg b (4.)
2. Mannschaft
Friendly
6:1
Sat 22.07.2023
2. Mannschaft
FC Bethlehem BE (5.)
Friendly
0:2

Players

NumberNamePosition
1Dasen ThomasGoalkeeper
5De Nuccio FrancescoDefenser
6Plüss MiroDefenser
12Ramseier NeilDefenser
13Zahnd MikeDefenser
15Minder SimonDefenser
18Kern DanielDefenser
25Helbing MarvinDefenser
32De Nuccio AdrianoDefenser
70Wyss TimonDefenser
77Rüfenacht TillDefenser
96Braunwalder BjörnDefenser
7Gillmann MichaelMiddfielder
10Yesil BurakMiddfielder
17Spycher AlexMiddfielder
19Fischler TobiasMiddfielder
20Bühler MerlinMiddfielder
21Cuna AndreaMiddfielder
70 Stucki MarlonMiddfielder
4Graber MarcForward
9Fischler MichaelForward
23Schürch LukasForward
33Born MoritzForward
66Braunwalder LeonForward
74Steiner NickForward

Table

4. Liga - Gruppe 3
1. FC Schönbühl 18 16 2 0 (55) 60 : 16 +44 50  
2. Portugal Futebol Clube 18 14 2 2 (46) 69 : 25 +44 44  
3. FC Sternenberg a 18 13 1 4 (16) 72 : 44 +28 40  
4. FC Stella Azzurra 18 7 3 8 (66) 37 : 44 -7 24  
5. FC Jedinstvo 18 5 7 6 (117) 21 : 33 -12 22  
6. SCI Esperia 1927 18 5 5 8 (76) 33 : 41 -8 20  
7. FC Stettlen 08 18 5 4 9 (37) 37 : 52 -15 19  
8. FC Belp 18 4 6 8 (24) 42 : 44 -2 18  
9. FC Wyler Bern 18 5 3 10 (30) 37 : 43 -6 18  
10. FC Goldstern b 18 4 4 10 (14) 36 : 51 -15 16  
11. FC Ticino Bern 18 4 4 10 (59) 38 : 69 -31 16  
12. SC Wohlensee a 18 4 3 11 (16) 36 : 56 -20 15  

Coaches

Stefan Herrmann (Trainer)

Herrmann
Tel(s)
Mobile: 079 575 00 40

Email(s)

Paulo Serra (Assistent)

Serra
Tel(s)
Mobile: 079 524 25 81

Email(s)

Training sessions

Tuesday, 19:15 - 20:45 o'clock, Ey
Thursday, 19:15 - 20:45 o'clock, Ey

Teamseite FVBJ - 2. Mannschaft