SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor

Training sessions today

1. Mannschaft, 19:15 - 20:45 o'clock, Ey
3. Mannschaft, 19:15 - 20:45 o'clock, Ey
Junioren B, 19:00 - 20:30 o'clock, Ey
Junioren Ca, 17:45 - 19:15 o'clock, Ey
Junioren Da, 17:45 - 19:15 o'clock, Ey
Junioren Cb, 17:45 - 19:15 o'clock, Ey
Junioren Db, 17:45 - 19:15 o'clock, Ey
Junioren Fa, 17:30 - 18:45 o'clock, Unterstufe Hika
Torwarttraining, 17:00 - 17:45 o'clock, Ey
(Junioren D-E)
Junioren Eb, 17:30 - 18:45 o'clock, Oberstufe Hika

Last games

Sun 11.04.2021
FC Sternenberg (Jun.B 2/S)
Junioren Ca
Friendly
7:0
Sat 10.04.2021
SC Holligen 94 (Jun.C P)
Junioren Ca
Friendly
1:1
Sun 28.03.2021
SC Holligen 94 (Jun.B 2/S)
Junioren B
Friendly
3:5
Fri 26.03.2021
Senioren
FC Bosporus
Championship
0:0
Sun 21.03.2021
FC Goldstern a (Jun.C P)
Junioren Ca
Friendly
5:1
Sat 20.03.2021
SC Grafenried
Junioren B
Championship
0:0
Sat 31.10.2020
Junioren B
AS Italiana
Championship
0:0

Next games

Sat 17.04.2021
FC Wyler a
Junioren Ca
Championship
13:30
FC Grosshöchstetten-Schlosswil (3.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
14:00
Junioren B
FC Gerzensee
Championship
17:00
SV Kaufdorf
2. Mannschaft
Championship
17:30
Sat 24.04.2021
Junioren Ca
FC Sternenberg
Championship
14:30
2. Mannschaft
FC Lerchenfeld b
Championship
16:00
Sun 25.04.2021
Team Chiesetau b
Junioren B
Championship
14:00

Search

Current galleries

Vereinsaufgebot FVBJ

Facebook Auftritt SC Wohlensee

Tables