SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor

Games today

Thu 05.08.2021
1. Mannschaft
SC Grafenried (3.)
Friendly
19:30

Training sessions today

1. Mannschaft, 19:15 - 20:45 o'clock, Ey
3. Mannschaft, 19:15 - 20:45 o'clock, Ey
Junioren B, 19:00 - 20:30 o'clock, Ey
Junioren Ca, 17:45 - 19:15 o'clock, Ey
Junioren Da, 17:45 - 19:15 o'clock, Ey
Junioren Cb, 17:45 - 19:15 o'clock, Ey
Junioren Fa, 17:30 - 18:45 o'clock, Unterstufe Hika
Torwarttraining, 17:00 - 17:45 o'clock, Ey
(Junioren D-E)
Junioren Eb, 17:30 - 18:45 o'clock, Oberstufe Hika

Last games

Tue 03.08.2021
3. Mannschaft
SC Jegenstorf (5.)
Friendly
3:1
Sat 31.07.2021
2. Mannschaft
FC Stettlen 08 (5.)
Friendly
2:2
Sat 24.07.2021
2. Mannschaft
FC Goldstern c (4.)
Friendly
0:2
1. Mannschaft
SC Worb (3.)
Friendly
0:1
Sat 17.07.2021
1. Mannschaft
SC Münchenbuchsee (4.)
Friendly
5:3
Sat 10.07.2021
2. Mannschaft
FC Bethlehem BE (4.)
Friendly
6:0

Next games

Sat 07.08.2021
2. Mannschaft
SC Thörishaus (5.)
Friendly
19:00
Thu 12.08.2021
1. Mannschaft
FC Länggasse b (3.)
Friendly
19:30
Sat 14.08.2021
Junioren Cb
SC Radelfingen (Jun.C 2/S)
Friendly
14:30
2. Mannschaft
FC Sternenberg (4.)
Friendly
18:30
Sun 15.08.2021
3. Mannschaft
FC Utzenstorf (5.)
Friendly
10:00
Junioren Ca
FC Weissenstein Bern b (Jun.C 2/S)
Friendly
13:30

Search

Current galleries

Vereinsaufgebot FVBJ

Facebook Auftritt SC Wohlensee

Tables