SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor

Training sessions today

1. Mannschaft, 19:00 - 20:45 o'clock, Ey
2. Mannschaft, 19:15 - 20:45 o'clock, Ey
Junioren C, 17:45 - 19:15 o'clock, Ey
Junioren Da, 17:45 - 19:15 o'clock, Ey
Junioren Ea, 17:30 - 18:45 o'clock, Uettligen
Junioren Eb, 18:00 - 19:30 o'clock, Ey
Junioren Ec, 18:00 - 19:30 o'clock, Ey
Junioren Fa/Fb, 17:45 - 19:00 o'clock, Oberstufe HiKa

Last games

Sat 17.02.2024
FC Prishtina Bern (3.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
3:1
Sat 10.02.2024
FC Gerzensee a (Jun.D/9)
Junioren Da
Friendly
4:1
Sat 25.11.2023
FC Muri-Gümligen a (Jun.D/9)
Junioren Da
Friendly
4:2
Sun 05.11.2023
2. Mannschaft
FC Jedinstvo
Championship
0:2
Sat 04.11.2023
1. Mannschaft
FC Goldstern
Championship
1:5
Junioren B
FC Wyler Bern b
Championship
0:0
BSC YB-Frauen U-16
Junioren C
Championship
15:0

Next games

Sat 24.02.2024
FC Münsingen a (4.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
16:15
Sat 02.03.2024
FC Muri-Gümligen a (Jun.D/9)
Junioren Da
Friendly
12:00
Sat 09.03.2024
FC Münsingen b (Jun.D/9)
Junioren Db
Friendly
14:30
Team Schlossmatt (AS Italiana) (Jun.B 2/S)
Junioren B
Friendly
15:30
Sat 16.03.2024
FC Wünnewil-Flamatt I (3.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
13:00
Sat 23.03.2024
FC Täuffelen (4.)
3. Mannschaft
Friendly
14:00
Team Grauholz (SC Ittigen) a (Jun.D/9)
Junioren Da
Friendly
15:00

Search

Current galleries

Vereinsaufgebot FVBJ

Facebook Auftritt SC Wohlensee

Tables