SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor

Last games

Sun 10.11.2019
Junioren Cb
FC Biglen
Championship
1:4
Thu 07.11.2019
1. Mannschaft
FC Sternenberg
Championship
1:3
Sun 03.11.2019
1. Mannschaft
SC Bümpliz 78
Championship
9:0
Sat 02.11.2019
2. Mannschaft
FC Zollikofen
Championship
6:2
Junioren Da
SC Holligen 94
Championship
3:1
Thu 31.10.2019
SC Jegenstorf
Junioren Ca
Championship
0:1
Tue 29.10.2019
Team Grauholz c
Junioren Db
Championship
1:8

Next games

Sat 08.02.2020
FC Lerchenfeld (3.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
18:00
Sat 14.03.2020
FC Weissenstein Bern (3.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
15:00
Sat 21.03.2020
2. Mannschaft
SC Thörishaus
Championship
15:00
Sat 28.03.2020
FC Münsingen c (Jun.D/9)
Junioren Db
Friendly
14:00
Sat 04.04.2020
2. Mannschaft
FC Hünibach b
Championship
16:00
SC Münchenbuchsee
1. Mannschaft
Championship
17:00
Sat 18.04.2020
2. Mannschaft
FC Lerchenfeld b
Championship
16:00

Search

Current galleries

Vereinsaufgebot FVBJ

Facebook Auftritt SC Wohlensee

Tables