SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor

Training sessions today

2. Mannschaft, 19:00 - 20:30 o'clock, Ey
Senioren, 19:00 - 20:30 o'clock, Ey
Junioren Fb, 17:30 - 18:45 o'clock, Unterstufe Hika

Last games

Sat 07.03.2020
SC Worb (3.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
3:3
Sat 22.02.2020
FC Länggasse (3.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
0:5
Sat 08.02.2020
FC Lerchenfeld (3.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
0:1
Sun 10.11.2019
Junioren Cb
FC Biglen
Championship
1:4
Thu 07.11.2019
1. Mannschaft
FC Sternenberg
Championship
1:3
Sun 03.11.2019
1. Mannschaft
SC Bümpliz 78
Championship
9:0
Sat 02.11.2019
2. Mannschaft
FC Zollikofen
Championship
6:2

Next games

Sat 04.04.2020
2. Mannschaft
FC Hünibach b
Championship
15:30
SC Münchenbuchsee
1. Mannschaft
Championship
17:00
Mon 13.04.2020
FC Goldstern
2. Mannschaft
Championship
10:30
1. Mannschaft
FC Münsingen
Championship
15:00
Sat 18.04.2020
2. Mannschaft
FC Lerchenfeld b
Championship
16:00
SV Slavonija Bern
1. Mannschaft
Championship
18:00
Tue 21.04.2020
1. Mannschaft
FC Muri-Gümligen (2.)
Cup
20:00

Search

Current galleries

Vereinsaufgebot FVBJ

Facebook Auftritt SC Wohlensee

Tables