SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor

Games today

Tue 23.04.2019
Junioren B
FC Utzenstorf
Championship
19:45

Training sessions today

1. Mannschaft, 19:15 - 20:45 o'clock, Ey
3. Mannschaft, 19:15 - 20:45 o'clock, Ey
Junioren Ca, 17:45 - 19:15 o'clock, Ey
Junioren Cb, 17:45 - 19:15 o'clock, Ey
Junioren Ea, 17:30 - 19:00 o'clock, Oberstufe Hika
Junioren Fb, 17:30 - 18:45 o'clock, Unterstufe/im Kappelenring/Hika

Last games

Mon 22.04.2019
FC Goldstern
2. Mannschaft
Championship
4:4
FC Galicia
3. Mannschaft
Championship
2:4
Sat 20.04.2019
FC Münsingen
1. Mannschaft
Championship
7:0
FC Rubigen
Junioren Cb
Championship
2:3
Tue 16.04.2019
FC Schwarzenburg
1. Mannschaft
Championship
4:2
Sun 14.04.2019
3. Mannschaft
C.F. España
Championship
5:1
Sat 13.04.2019
2. Mannschaft
SC Worb b
Championship
2:1

Next games

Wed 24.04.2019
FC Ostermundigen d Mädchen (Jun.D/9)
Junioren Da
Friendly
18:30
Thu 25.04.2019
Junioren Ca
FC Wyler
Championship
19:00
Fri 26.04.2019
AS Italiana
Senioren
Championship
20:00
Sat 27.04.2019
FC Rüschegg / Schwarzenburg b
Junioren Db
Championship
12:30
AS Italiana b
Junioren Da
Championship
13:15
Junioren Ca
SCI Esperia 1927
Championship
13:30

Search

Current galleries

Vereinsaufgebot FVBJ

Facebook Auftritt SC Wohlensee

Tables