SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor

Training sessions today

1. Mannschaft, 19:15 - 20:45 o'clock, Ey
3. Mannschaft, 19:15 - 20:45 o'clock, Ey
Junioren B, 19:00 - 20:30 o'clock, Ey
Junioren Ca, 17:45 - 19:15 o'clock, Ey
Junioren Da, 17:45 - 19:15 o'clock, Ey
Junioren Cb, 17:45 - 19:15 o'clock, Ey
Junioren Fa, 17:30 - 18:45 o'clock, Unterstufe Hika
Torwarttraining, 17:00 - 17:45 o'clock, Ey
(Junioren D-E)
Junioren Eb, 17:30 - 18:45 o'clock, Oberstufe Hika

Last games

Sun 29.05.2022
Ostbärn FC
2. Mannschaft
Championship
0:0
Sat 06.11.2021
FC Breitenrain b
Junioren Ca
Championship
12:3
Fri 05.11.2021
FC Bern 1894 b
Senioren
Championship
3:5
Sun 31.10.2021
FC Rubigen
2. Mannschaft
Championship
3:3
Sat 30.10.2021
1. Mannschaft
FC Münsingen
Championship
2:4
FC Schüpfen
Junioren B
Championship
2:7
Junioren Ca
FC Bethlehem BE
Championship
2:6

Next games

Sat 12.02.2022
SC Bümpliz 78 (2.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
16:00
Sun 20.02.2022
SC Worb (3.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
15:00
Sat 26.02.2022
FC Frutigen (3.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
11:30
Sat 05.03.2022
FC Breitenrain b (Jun.C 1/S)
Junioren Ca
Friendly
10:30
FC Bethlehem BE (4.)
2. Mannschaft
Friendly
16:00
Sat 12.03.2022
AS Italiana (2.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
15:00
SC Worb (YL A)
2. Mannschaft
Friendly
16:00

Search

Current galleries

Vereinsaufgebot FVBJ

Facebook Auftritt SC Wohlensee

Tables