SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor

Games today

Sat 04.07.2020
FC Bethlehem BE (Jun.C 2/S)
Junioren Cb
Friendly
14:00

Last games

Sat 02.11.2019
2. Mannschaft
FC Zollikofen
Championship
6:2
Junioren Da
SC Holligen 94
Championship
3:1
Thu 31.10.2019
SC Jegenstorf
Junioren Ca
Championship
0:1
Tue 29.10.2019
Team Grauholz c
Junioren Db
Championship
1:8
Sun 27.10.2019
Team Grauholz b
Junioren Ca
Championship
8:3
FC Wyler b
Junioren Da
Championship
3:6
Sat 26.10.2019
NK Tomislavgrad Bern
2. Mannschaft
Championship
2:1

Next games

Sat 11.07.2020
1. Mannschaft
FC Lerchenfeld (3.)
Friendly
16:30
Sat 18.07.2020
1. Mannschaft
FC Steffisburg (2.)
Friendly
16:30
Sat 25.07.2020
1. Mannschaft
FC Weissenstein Bern (3.)
Friendly
16:30
FC Aarberg (4.)
3. Mannschaft
Friendly
19:00
Thu 30.07.2020
1. Mannschaft
SC Bümpliz 78 (2.)
Friendly
19:30
Sat 08.08.2020
SC Thörishaus (5.)
3. Mannschaft
Friendly
17:00

Search

Current galleries

Vereinsaufgebot FVBJ

Facebook Auftritt SC Wohlensee

Tables