SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor

Training sessions today

2. Mannschaft, 19:00 - 20:30 o'clock, Ey
Senioren, 19:00 - 20:30 o'clock, Ey

Last games

Sun 17.02.2019
FC Goldstern (Jun.A 2/S)
2. Mannschaft
Friendly
1:2
Sat 09.02.2019
FC Länggasse (4.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
0:5
Sun 04.11.2018
2. Mannschaft
FC Grosshöchstetten-Schlosswil
Championship
7:1
Sat 03.11.2018
1. Mannschaft
FC Belp
Championship
2:4
Junioren Ca
Koppiger SV
Championship
3:5
Sun 28.10.2018
FC Belp
Junioren B
Championship
0:4
Junioren Cb
FC Rubigen
Championship
1:3

Next games

Sat 23.02.2019
FC Lerchenfeld (Jun.C 2/S)
Junioren Cb
Friendly
12:00
Sat 09.03.2019
SC Bümpliz 78 a (Jun.C 2/S)
Junioren Ca
Friendly
13:00
SC Bümpliz 78 (3.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
16:30
Sun 10.03.2019
FC Bösingen II (4.)
2. Mannschaft
Friendly
13:15
Sat 16.03.2019
FC Weissenstein Bern b (3.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
17:00
Sat 23.03.2019
FC Ins (4.)
2. Mannschaft
Friendly
16:00
1. Mannschaft
FC Breitenrain
Championship
16:30

Search

Current galleries

Vereinsaufgebot FVBJ

Facebook Auftritt SC Wohlensee

Tables