SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor
Updated on: 26.04.2021 12:41

Junioren B

Junioren B 2. Stärkeklasse - Frühjahrsrunde - Gruppe 2

Junioren B

Results

Sat 12.06.2021
FC Wyler
Junioren B
Championship
0:13
Sat 05.06.2021
Junioren B
FC Breitenrain b
Championship
2:2
Sat 29.05.2021
SCI Esperia 1927
Junioren B
Championship
3:4
Wed 26.05.2021
Junioren B
SC Worb b
Championship
10:1
Sat 15.05.2021
Junioren B
FC Länggasse
Championship
7:1
Sun 09.05.2021
FC Bolligen
Junioren B
Championship
5:2
Sat 01.05.2021
Junioren B
FC Wabern
Championship
7:3
Sun 25.04.2021
Team Chiesetau b
Junioren B
Championship
2:4
Sat 17.04.2021
Junioren B
FC Gerzensee
Championship
6:2
Sun 28.03.2021
SC Holligen 94 (Jun.B 2/S)
Junioren B
Friendly
3:5
Sat 20.03.2021
SC Grafenried
Junioren B
Championship
0:0
Sat 31.10.2020
Junioren B
AS Italiana
Championship
0:0
Sun 18.10.2020
FC Breitenrain b
Junioren B
Championship
2:1
Sun 11.10.2020
Junioren B
SCI Esperia 1927
Championship
12:1
Sun 13.09.2020
FC Länggasse
Junioren B
Championship
4:4
Sat 05.09.2020
Junioren B
FC Bolligen
Championship
3:7
Sat 29.08.2020
FC Wabern
Junioren B
Championship
7:9
Sat 22.08.2020
Junioren B
Team Chiesetau b
Championship
1:3
Sat 15.08.2020
FC Gerzensee
Junioren B
Championship
3:3
Sat 08.08.2020
Junioren B
SC Holligen 94 (Jun.B 2/S)
Friendly
3:1

Players

NumberName
1Max Kipfer
2Sandro Wolf
3Cyril Eier
4Oliver Schär
5Schärer Nilo
6Raffael Emmisberger
8Jan Schaltegger
9Bouba Gebremikhael
11Lionel Hagenow
12Lukas Lehmann
13Ramseier Janis
14Tim Kneuenbühl
15Nico Lüthi
16 Luca Marchitto
18 Jason Pfister
19 Egson Minushi
20Dominic Zbinden

Table

Junioren B 2. Stärkeklasse - Frühjahrsrunde - Gruppe 2
1. Team Chiesetau b 9 8 0 1 (2) 61 : 15 +46 24  
2. SC Wohlensee / Radelfingen 9 7 1 1 (2) 55 : 19 +36 22  
3. FC Bolligen 9 7 0 2 (7) 37 : 23 +14 21  
4. FC Breitenrain b 9 5 2 2 (20) 35 : 20 +15 17  
5. FC Gerzensee 9 5 0 4 (2) 22 : 25 -3 15  
6. FC Wabern 9 3 2 4 (0) 31 : 32 -1 11  
7. FC Länggasse 9 3 1 5 (0) 35 : 38 -3 10  
8. SCI Esperia 1927 9 2 1 6 (3) 25 : 34 -9 7  
9. SC Worb b 9 1 1 7 (0) 12 : 49 -37 4  
10. FC Wyler 9 0 0 9 (5) 11 : 69 -58 0  

Coaches

Reto Balli (Trainer)

Balli
Tel(s)
Mobile: 076 578 74 27

Email(s)

Andrea Santamaria (Co-Trainer)

Tel(s)
Mobile: 078 740 74 23

Email(s)

Marc Suremann (Aushilfe)

Tel(s)
Mobile: 079 512 26 87

Email(s)

Training sessions

Monday, 19:00 - 20:30 o'clock, Ey
Thursday, 19:00 - 20:30 o'clock, Ey

Teamseite FVBJ - Junioren B

Current galleries