SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor
Updated on: 28.09.2021 08:15

Junioren B

Junioren B 1. Stärkeklasse - Frühjahrsrunde - Gruppe 1

Junioren B

Schedule

Sun 29.05.2022
FC Laupen
Junioren B
Championship
11:00
Mon 06.06.2022
Junioren B
FC Länggasse
Championship
13:30
Sat 11.06.2022
SC Huttwil / Sumiswald
Junioren B
Championship
14:00

Results

Sun 22.05.2022
Junioren B
FC Steffisburg a
Championship
2:3
Sun 15.05.2022
Junioren B
FC Spiez / EDO Simme
Championship
1:2
Sun 08.05.2022
SC Burgdorf
Junioren B
Championship
2:0
Sun 01.05.2022
Junioren B
FC Sternenberg a
Championship
4:2
Sun 24.04.2022
FC Hünibach a
Junioren B
Championship
4:2
Mon 18.04.2022
Junioren B
FC Prishtina Bern
Championship
2:1
Thu 14.04.2022
Junioren B
FC Dürrenast
Championship
1:4
Sun 10.04.2022
FC Belp
Junioren B
Championship
6:3
Sat 30.10.2021
FC Schüpfen
Junioren B
Championship
2:7
Sun 24.10.2021
Junioren B
Team Leugene (Lengnau) a
Championship
1:1
Sun 10.10.2021
CS Lecce b
Junioren B
Championship
0:0
Sun 03.10.2021
Junioren B
SC Bümpliz 78
Championship
3:0
Sun 12.09.2021
SV Lyss b
Junioren B
Championship
1:5
Sat 04.09.2021
Junioren B
FC Breitenrain b
Championship
3:2
Sat 28.08.2021
FC Orpund
Junioren B
Championship
1:5
Wed 25.08.2021
Junioren B
FC Spiez / EDO Simme (Jun.B 1/S)
Cup
1:3
Sat 21.08.2021
Junioren B
FC Wabern b
Championship
3:0

Players

Name
Aaron Perez
Alain Oesch
Alessandro Zazzera
Björn Braunwalder
Colin Rebmann
Ermias Abreham
Hannes Born
Jan Hill
Jann Mahrer
Léo Minder
Léon Braunwalder
Marlon Stucki
Mathieu Volken
Mendim Kimishaj
Miro Plüss
Neil Ramseier
Nick Steiner
Nicolas Zbinden
Noé Greiler
Sämi Bieri
Simon Gasser
Sonja Hill
Timon Wyss
Tobias Fischler
Yannik Gfeller

Table

Junioren B 1. Stärkeklasse - Frühjahrsrunde - Gruppe 1
1. FC Dürrenast 8 8 0 0 (5) 62 : 16 +46 24  
2. FC Spiez / EDO Simme 8 6 2 0 (19) 23 : 9 +14 20  
3. FC Sternenberg a 8 5 1 2 (1) 35 : 18 +17 16  
4. FC Prishtina Bern 8 4 1 3 (53) 25 : 24 +1 13  
5. SC Burgdorf 9 4 0 5 (7) 15 : 30 -15 12  
6. FC Steffisburg a 7 3 1 3 (4) 21 : 18 +3 10  
7. FC Hünibach a 8 3 1 4 (1) 26 : 25 +1 10  
8. FC Belp 8 2 3 3 (1) 24 : 27 -3 9  
9. FC Länggasse 8 2 3 3 (5) 23 : 31 -8 9  
10. SC Wohlensee / Radelfingen 8 2 0 6 (6) 15 : 24 -9 6  
11. SC Huttwil / Sumiswald 8 1 2 5 (1) 13 : 23 -10 5  
12. FC Laupen 8 1 0 7 (1) 10 : 47 -37 3  

Coaches

Fabian Imfeld (Trainer)

Tel(s)
Mobile: 078 889 72 45

Email(s)

Daniel Born (Co-Trainer)

Born
Tel(s)
Mobile: 079 444 71 48

Email(s)

Training sessions

Monday, 19:00 - 20:30 o'clock, Ey
Thursday, 19:00 - 20:30 o'clock, Ey

Teamseite FVBJ - Junioren B

Current galleries