SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor
Updated on: 07.09.2023 14:29

Junioren B

Junioren B 2. Stärkeklasse - Frühjahrsrunde - Gruppe 4

Junioren B

Schedule

Sat 09.03.2024
Team Schlossmatt (AS Italiana) (Jun.B 2/S)
Junioren B
Friendly
15:30
Wed 03.04.2024
SC Thörishaus
Junioren B
Championship
20:00
Sun 07.04.2024
Junioren B
FC Bethlehem BE
Championship
12:00
Sun 21.04.2024
FC Bern 1894 b
Junioren B
Championship
12:30
Sun 28.04.2024
Junioren B
FC Bolligen
Championship
14:00
Sat 11.05.2024
Junioren B
FC Goldstern b
Championship
14:00
Sat 25.05.2024
SC Bümpliz 78
Junioren B
Championship
16:30
Sat 01.06.2024
Junioren B
FC Länggasse b
Championship
14:00

Results

Sat 04.11.2023
Junioren B
FC Wyler Bern b
Championship
0:0
Sun 29.10.2023
Junioren B
SC Thörishaus
Championship
2:8
Sat 21.10.2023
FC Länggasse b
Junioren B
Championship
2:2
Sun 15.10.2023
Junioren B
SC Bümpliz 78
Championship
2:6
Wed 20.09.2023
FC Goldstern b
Junioren B
Championship
2:1
Wed 13.09.2023
Junioren B
FC Hünibach a (Jun.B P)
Cup
1:11
Sun 10.09.2023
Junioren B
Team Schwarzwasser (FC Sternenberg)
Championship
3:5
Sun 03.09.2023
FC Bolligen
Junioren B
Championship
9:0
Sat 26.08.2023
Junioren B
FC Prishtina Bern
Championship
0:6
Sat 19.08.2023
FC Bethlehem BE
Junioren B
Championship
4:3

Players

Name
Caio Steiner
Daniel Victor Sarria Arana
Elia Gruosso
Elio Morgenegg
Eugen Born
Florian Zalli
Gilles Cappis
Hadi Sanan
Ismet Bytyqi
Janosch Egger
Lenjo Hess
Luca Freiburghaus
Manuel Messerli
Marin Petkovic
Marius von Niederhäusern
Nils Heeb
Noah Anyanso
Noé Flach
Noé Müller
Ramon Hefti
Raphael Kammer
Raphael Schori
Romeo Buffolino
Sean Oesch
Simon Gasser
Timo Jenni
Toni Petkovic
Vinzenz Rieder
Yoas Teshome

Table

Junioren B 2. Stärkeklasse - Frühjahrsrunde - Gruppe 4
1. FC Bern 1894 b 0 0 0 0 (0) 0 : 0 0 0  
FC Bolligen 0 0 0 0 (0) 0 : 0 0 0  
SC Thörishaus 0 0 0 0 (0) 0 : 0 0 0  
SC Wohlensee 0 0 0 0 (0) 0 : 0 0 0  
FC Bethlehem BE 0 0 0 0 (0) 0 : 0 0 0  
Team Schwarzwasser (FC Sternenberg) 0 0 0 0 (0) 0 : 0 0 0  
SC Bümpliz 78 0 0 0 0 (0) 0 : 0 0 0  
FC Goldstern b 0 0 0 0 (0) 0 : 0 0 0  
FC Länggasse b 0 0 0 0 (0) 0 : 0 0 0  

Coaches

Mario Perez (Trainer)

Perez
Tel(s)
Mobile: 079 356 30 19

Email(s)
Address
Bernstrasse 1e
3032 Hinterkappelen

Daniel Born (Assistent)

Born
Tel(s)
Mobile: 079 444 71 48

Email(s)

Training sessions

Monday, 19:00 - 20:30 o'clock, Ey
Wednesday, 19:00 - 20:30 o'clock, Ey

Teamseite FVBJ - Junioren B

Current galleries