SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor
Updated on: 04.03.2019 17:39

Junioren B

Junioren B 1. Stärkeklasse - Frühjahrsrunde - Gruppe 1

Junioren B

Schedule

Sun 24.03.2019
FC Bern (CCJL B)
Junioren B
Friendly
12:30
Sun 31.03.2019
Ämme Team
Junioren B
Championship
12:00
Sun 07.04.2019
Junioren B
FC Schwarzenburg / Rüschegg a
Championship
15:00
Tue 23.04.2019
Junioren B
FC Utzenstorf
Championship
19:45
Sun 28.04.2019
SC Thörishaus a
Junioren B
Championship
12:00
Wed 01.05.2019
FC Weissenstein Bern b
Junioren B
Championship
20:00
Sun 26.05.2019
FC Steffisburg
Junioren B
Championship
15:30

Results

Sat 16.03.2019
FC Gerzensee (Jun.B 2/S)
Junioren B
Friendly
1:4
Sun 10.03.2019
Team Grauholz a (Jun.B P)
Junioren B
Friendly
3:2
Sun 28.10.2018
FC Belp
Junioren B
Championship
0:4
Sun 21.10.2018
Junioren B
FC Interlaken
Championship
2:6
Sun 14.10.2018
FC Frutigen / Reichenbach
Junioren B
Championship
2:2
Sun 30.09.2018
FC Prishtina Bern
Junioren B
Championship
3:3
Thu 20.09.2018
Junioren B
Oberemmental 05
Championship
8:0
Sun 09.09.2018
FC Utzenstorf
Junioren B
Championship
0:0
Wed 05.09.2018
Team Häftli (Jun.B 1/S)
Junioren B
Cup
3:0
Sat 25.08.2018
FC Schwarzenburg / Rüschegg a
Junioren B
Championship
5:2
Wed 22.08.2018
SC Münchenbuchsee (Jun.B 2/S)
Junioren B
Cup
1:8
Sun 19.08.2018
Junioren B
Ämme Team
Championship
0:8
Wed 15.08.2018
Junioren B
FC Frutigen / Reichenbach (Jun.B P)
Friendly
3:5
Sat 11.08.2018
FC Goldstern (Jun.B P)
Junioren B
Friendly
3:1

Players

NumberName
1Max Kipfer
2Sandro Wolf
3Cyril Eier
4Oliver Schär
5Schärer Nilo
6Raffael Emmisberger
7Davide Raho
8Jan Schaltegger
9Bouba Gebremikhael
10Noe Mattmann
11Lionel Hagenow
12Lukas Lehmann
13Ramseier Janis
14Tim Kneuenbühl
15Nico Lüthi
16 Luca Marchitto
17Jan Biondo
18 Jason Pfister
19 Egson Minushi
20Dominic Zbinden

Table

Junioren B 1. Stärkeklasse - Frühjahrsrunde - Gruppe 1
FC Belp 0 0 0 0 () 0 : 0 0  
FC Schwarzenburg / Rüschegg a 0 0 0 0 () 0 : 0 0  
FC Weissenstein Bern b 0 0 0 0 () 0 : 0 0  
Ämme Team 0 0 0 0 () 0 : 0 0  
FC Steffisburg 0 0 0 0 () 0 : 0 0  
FC Utzenstorf 0 0 0 0 () 0 : 0 0  
FC Breitenrain 0 0 0 0 () 0 : 0 0  
SC Thörishaus a 0 0 0 0 () 0 : 0 0  
SC Wohlensee 0 0 0 0 () 0 : 0 0  
FC Rubigen 0 0 0 0 () 0 : 0 0  
FC Prishtina Bern 0 0 0 0 () 0 : 0 0  

Coaches

Reto Rottermann (Trainer)

Rottermann
Tel(s)
079 832 22 57

Email(s)
Address
Berghölzlistrasse 5
3204 Rosshäusern/BE

Luc Jordi (Co-Trainer)

Tel(s)
Mobile: 078 740 83 95

Email(s)

Training sessions

Monday, 18:30 - 20:00 o'clock, Ey
Thursday, 18:30 - 20:00 o'clock, Ey

Teamseite FVBJ - Junioren B

Current galleries