SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor
Updated on: 17.07.2018 06:17

Junioren B

Junioren B 1. Stärkeklasse - Gruppe 1

Junioren B

Results

Sun 28.10.2018
FC Belp
Junioren B
Championship
0:4
Sun 21.10.2018
Junioren B
FC Interlaken
Championship
2:6
Wed 17.10.2018
Junioren B
FC Bolligen
Championship
14:2
Sun 14.10.2018
FC Frutigen / Reichenbach
Junioren B
Championship
2:2
Sun 30.09.2018
FC Prishtina Bern
Junioren B
Championship
3:3
Thu 20.09.2018
Junioren B
Oberemmental 05
Championship
8:0
Sun 09.09.2018
FC Utzenstorf
Junioren B
Championship
0:0
Wed 05.09.2018
Team Häftli (Jun.B 2/S)
Junioren B
Cup
3:0
Sun 02.09.2018
Junioren B
FC Rot-Schwarz
Championship
3:1
Sat 25.08.2018
FC Schwarzenburg / Rüschegg a
Junioren B
Championship
5:2
Wed 22.08.2018
SC Münchenbuchsee (Jun.B 2/S)
Junioren B
Cup
1:8
Sun 19.08.2018
Junioren B
Ämme Team
Championship
0:8
Wed 15.08.2018
Junioren B
FC Frutigen / Reichenbach (Jun.B 1/S)
Friendly
3:5
Sat 11.08.2018
FC Goldstern (Jun.B P)
Junioren B
Friendly
3:1

Players

NumberName
1Max Kipfer
2Sandro Wolf
3Cyril Eier
4Oliver Schär
5Schärer Nilo
6Raffael Emmisberger
7Davide Raho
8Jan Schaltegger
9Bouba Gebremikhael
10Noe Mattmann
11Lionel Hagenow
12Lukas Lehmann
13Ramseier Janis
14Tim Kneuenbühl
15Nico Lüthi
16 Luca Marchitto
17Jan Biondo
18 Jason Pfister
19 Egson Minushi
20Dominic Zbinden

Table

Junioren B 1. Stärkeklasse - Gruppe 1
1. FC Frutigen / Reichenbach 10 8 1 1 (1) 54 : 19 25  
2. FC Prishtina Bern 10 7 1 2 (10) 57 : 19 22  
3. Ämme Team 10 6 2 2 (2) 47 : 11 20  
4. FC Rot-Schwarz 10 6 1 3 (21) 40 : 21 19  
5. FC Belp 10 5 2 3 (10) 22 : 21 17  
6. FC Schwarzenburg / Rüschegg a 10 5 1 4 (1) 29 : 34 16  
7. SC Wohlensee 10 4 3 3 (2) 38 : 27 15  
8. FC Utzenstorf 10 3 1 6 (3) 20 : 47 10  
9. FC Interlaken 10 2 1 7 (0) 23 : 32 7  
10. Oberemmental 05 10 2 1 7 (0) 19 : 51 7  
11. FC Bolligen 10 0 0 10 (77) 12 : 79 0  

Coaches

Luc Jordi (Trainer)

Tel(s)
Mobile: 078 740 83 95

Email(s)

Training sessions

Monday, 18:30 - 20:00 o'clock, Ey
Thursday, 18:30 - 20:00 o'clock, Ey

Teamseite FVBJ - Junioren B

Current galleries