SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor

Schedule

Sat 23.03.2019
FC Ueberstorf b (J D/9 3/3)
Junioren Db
Friendly
11:00
FC Ins (4.)
2. Mannschaft
Friendly
16:00
FC Breitenrain
1. Mannschaft
Championship
18:00
Sun 24.03.2019
FC Bern (CCJL B)
Junioren B
Friendly
12:30
FC Goldstern b (Jun.C 2/S)
Junioren Cb
Friendly
15:00
Wed 27.03.2019
Senioren
FC Goldstern (Sen.30+)
Friendly
19:30
Sat 30.03.2019
2. Mannschaft
FC Muri-Gümligen
Championship
16:00
Sun 31.03.2019
FC Schwarzenburg
1. Mannschaft
Championship
10:15
Ämme Team
Junioren B
Championship
12:00
Fri 05.04.2019
Team YB / Wyler
Senioren
Championship
20:30
Sat 06.04.2019
FC Dürrenast c
Junioren Cb
Championship
14:30
FC Gerzensee
2. Mannschaft
Championship
19:00
Sun 07.04.2019
FC Stella Azzurra
3. Mannschaft
Championship
10:30
FC Makedonija
1. Mannschaft
Championship
14:00
Junioren B
FC Schwarzenburg / Rüschegg a
Championship
15:00
Fri 12.04.2019
Senioren
FC Sternenberg
Championship
19:30
Sat 13.04.2019
1. Mannschaft
FC Grosshöchstetten-Schlosswil
Championship
16:30
2. Mannschaft
SC Worb b
Championship
19:00
Sun 14.04.2019
3. Mannschaft
C.F. España
Championship
10:30
Junioren Cb
FC Grosshöchstetten-Schlosswil
Championship
13:00
Sat 20.04.2019
FC Münsingen
1. Mannschaft
Championship
19:00
Mon 22.04.2019
FC Galicia
3. Mannschaft
Championship
14:00
FC Goldstern
2. Mannschaft
Championship
18:00
Tue 23.04.2019
Junioren B
FC Utzenstorf
Championship
19:45
Thu 25.04.2019
Junioren Ca
FC Wyler
Championship
19:00
Fri 26.04.2019
AS Italiana
Senioren
Championship
20:00
Sat 27.04.2019
AS Italiana b
Junioren Da
Championship
10:00
FC Rüschegg / Schwarzenburg b
Junioren Db
Championship
12:30
1. Mannschaft
FC Weissenstein Bern a
Championship
16:30
2. Mannschaft
SC Münchenbuchsee
Championship
19:00
Sun 28.04.2019
3. Mannschaft
Ostbärn FC
Championship
10:30
SC Thörishaus a
Junioren B
Championship
12:00
Junioren Cb
FC Wabern
Championship
13:00
Wed 01.05.2019
FC Weissenstein Bern b
Junioren B
Championship
20:00
Sat 04.05.2019
FC Ostermundigen c
Junioren Db
Championship
13:00
FC Bethlehem BE
3. Mannschaft
Championship
14:30
FC Rüschegg
2. Mannschaft
Championship
17:00
SV Slavonija Bern
1. Mannschaft
Championship
18:00
Fri 10.05.2019
FC Münsingen
Senioren
Championship
20:15
Sat 11.05.2019
2. Mannschaft
FC Sternenberg
Championship
16:00
FC Wattenwil
Junioren Cb
Championship
16:00
Sun 12.05.2019
FC Wyler b
Junioren Da
Championship
10:00
FC Bosporus
3. Mannschaft
Championship
12:00
Sat 18.05.2019
FC Weissenstein Bern b
Junioren Ca
Championship
12:00
C.F. España
2. Mannschaft
Championship
18:00
Sun 19.05.2019
SV Kaufdorf
1. Mannschaft
Championship
10:15
3. Mannschaft
SC Grafenried
Championship
10:30
Wed 22.05.2019
FC Muri-Gümligen b
Junioren Ca
Championship
19:00
Sat 25.05.2019
AS Italiana
Junioren Cb
Championship
14:00
2. Mannschaft
SCI Esperia 1927
Championship
16:00
1. Mannschaft
FC Bern b
Championship
18:00
Sun 26.05.2019
FK Drina
3. Mannschaft
Championship
11:45
FC Steffisburg
Junioren B
Championship
15:30
Fri 31.05.2019
FC Galicia
Senioren
Championship
20:30
Sat 01.06.2019
2. Mannschaft
SC Bümpliz 78
Championship
16:00
FC Länggasse
Junioren Ca
Championship
16:30
Sun 02.06.2019
3. Mannschaft
FC Belp
Championship
10:30
FC Goldstern c
Junioren Da
Championship
13:00