SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor

Schedule

Sat 13.03.2021
FC Länggasse (3.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
16:30
Sat 20.03.2021
FC Breitenrain c
Junioren Cb
Championship
12:30
SC Grafenried
Junioren B
Championship
0:0
Sun 21.03.2021
FC Goldstern a (Jun.C P)
Junioren Ca
Friendly
15:00
Fri 26.03.2021
Senioren
FC Bosporus
Championship
0:0
Sat 27.03.2021
1. Mannschaft
FC Ostermundigen
Championship
16:30
Sun 28.03.2021
SC Holligen 94 (Jun.B 2/S)
Junioren B
Friendly
11:00
Sat 03.04.2021
FC Weissenstein Bern (4.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
18:00
Sat 10.04.2021
2. Mannschaft
FC Hünibach b
Championship
16:00
FC Goldstern b
3. Mannschaft
Championship
16:00
SC Münchenbuchsee
1. Mannschaft
Championship
17:00
Sat 17.04.2021
SV Kaufdorf
2. Mannschaft
Championship
17:30
Sat 24.04.2021
2. Mannschaft
FC Lerchenfeld b
Championship
16:00
Sun 25.04.2021
FC Galicia
3. Mannschaft
Championship
14:00
SV Slavonija Bern
1. Mannschaft
Championship
16:45
Sat 01.05.2021
NK Tomislavgrad Bern
2. Mannschaft
Championship
15:00
Sat 08.05.2021
2. Mannschaft
SC Bümpliz 78
Championship
16:00
FC Schönbühl
3. Mannschaft
Championship
19:00
Sun 09.05.2021
FC Makedonija
1. Mannschaft
Championship
12:00
Sat 15.05.2021
FC Goldstern
2. Mannschaft
Championship
20:00
Sat 22.05.2021
2. Mannschaft
FC Schwarzenburg
Championship
16:00
Sat 29.05.2021
FC Sternenberg
1. Mannschaft
Championship
17:00
SC Thörishaus
2. Mannschaft
Championship
18:00
SV Kaufdorf
3. Mannschaft
Championship
19:00
Sat 05.06.2021
2. Mannschaft
FC Stella Azzurra
Championship
16:00
Sun 06.06.2021
1. Mannschaft
SC Bümpliz 78
Championship
10:15
Sat 12.06.2021
FC Bethlehem BE
3. Mannschaft
Championship
16:30
FC Ostermundigen
1. Mannschaft
Championship
18:00