SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor

Schedule

Sat 25.09.2021
SC Bümpliz 78
Junioren Ca
Championship
13:30
FC Gerzensee
3. Mannschaft
Championship
16:00
1. Mannschaft
Ostbärn FC
Championship
16:30
2. Mannschaft
FC Breitenrain
Championship
18:45
Sat 02.10.2021
Junioren Ca
FC Sternenberg
Championship
12:30
FC Bolligen
2. Mannschaft
Championship
16:00
SV Slavonija Bern
1. Mannschaft
Championship
17:30
Sun 03.10.2021
FC Weissenstein Bern b
Junioren Cb
Championship
10:00
3. Mannschaft
FC Belp
Championship
10:30
Junioren B
SC Bümpliz 78
Championship
13:30
Sat 09.10.2021
2. Mannschaft
Ostbärn FC
Championship
15:00
1. Mannschaft
FC Weissenstein Bern
Championship
17:30
Sun 10.10.2021
SV Lyss b
Junioren Cb
Championship
10:30
CS Lecce b
Junioren B
Championship
0:0
SCI Esperia 1927
3. Mannschaft
Championship
16:00
Fri 15.10.2021
Senioren
Team YB / Wyler
Championship
19:30
Sat 16.10.2021
Junioren Ca
AS Italiana
Championship
13:30
FC Bern 1894 a
1. Mannschaft
Championship
16:30
Sun 17.10.2021
FC Wyler d Mädchen
Junioren Da
Championship
09:30
3. Mannschaft
FC Sternenberg
Championship
10:30
Junioren Cb
FC Schüpfen
Championship
13:00
SC Bümpliz 78 a
2. Mannschaft
Championship
14:00
Wed 20.10.2021
SC Thörishaus a
Junioren Ca
Championship
19:45
Fri 22.10.2021
FC Bern 1894 b
Senioren
Championship
20:30
Sat 23.10.2021
Junioren Da
FC Weissenstein Bern c
Championship
15:00
2. Mannschaft
SC Holligen 94
Championship
15:30
1. Mannschaft
FC Schwarzenburg
Championship
18:00
Sun 24.10.2021
Junioren B
Team Leugene (Lengnau) a
Championship
13:00
Fri 29.10.2021
Senioren
SC Holligen 94
Championship
19:30
Sat 30.10.2021
FC Wabern c
Junioren Da
Championship
10:00
Junioren Ca
FC Bethlehem BE
Championship
12:30
1. Mannschaft
FC Münsingen
Championship
16:30
Sun 31.10.2021
FC Rubigen
2. Mannschaft
Championship
10:15
Sat 06.11.2021
FC Breitenrain b
Junioren Ca
Championship
11:00
Sat 02.04.2022
2. Mannschaft
FC Rubigen
Championship
16:00
FC Münsingen
1. Mannschaft
Championship
17:30
Sat 09.04.2022
FC Goldstern c
2. Mannschaft
Championship
18:00
FC Sternenberg
3. Mannschaft
Championship
18:30
Sat 16.04.2022
2. Mannschaft
FC Köniz
Championship
16:00
Sat 23.04.2022
2. Mannschaft
SC Jegenstorf
Championship
16:00
Sat 30.04.2022
FC Rubigen
3. Mannschaft
Championship
16:00
FC Bolligen
1. Mannschaft
Championship
18:30
Sun 01.05.2022
FC Prishtina Bern
2. Mannschaft
Championship
12:00
Sat 07.05.2022
2. Mannschaft
SC Ittigen
Championship
16:00
Sun 15.05.2022
SV Slavonija Bern
3. Mannschaft
Championship
14:00
Ostbärn FC
1. Mannschaft
Championship
16:00
Sat 21.05.2022
2. Mannschaft
FC Bolligen
Championship
16:00
Sat 28.05.2022
FC Belp
3. Mannschaft
Championship
16:00
FC Weissenstein Bern
1. Mannschaft
Championship
18:00
Sun 29.05.2022
Ostbärn FC
2. Mannschaft
Championship
14:00
Sun 12.06.2022
FC Schwarzenburg
1. Mannschaft
Championship
10:15
SC Holligen 94
2. Mannschaft
Championship
13:00