SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor
Updated on: 16.08.2019 10:45

1. Mannschaft

3. Liga - Gruppe 3

1. Mannschaft

Schedule

Sat 08.02.2020
FC Lerchenfeld (3.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
18:00
Sat 14.03.2020
FC Weissenstein Bern (3.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
15:00
Sat 04.04.2020
SC Münchenbuchsee
1. Mannschaft
Championship
17:00
Sun 19.04.2020
SV Slavonija Bern
1. Mannschaft
Championship
16:45
Sun 03.05.2020
FC Makedonija
1. Mannschaft
Championship
12:00
Sat 23.05.2020
FC Sternenberg
1. Mannschaft
Championship
17:00
Mon 01.06.2020
1. Mannschaft
FC Ostermundigen
Championship
14:00
Sat 06.06.2020
SC Bümpliz 78
1. Mannschaft
Championship
18:00

Results

Thu 07.11.2019
1. Mannschaft
FC Sternenberg
Championship
1:3
Sun 03.11.2019
1. Mannschaft
SC Bümpliz 78
Championship
9:0
Sat 26.10.2019
FC Ostermundigen
1. Mannschaft
Championship
0:4
Sat 12.10.2019
FC Bern 1894
1. Mannschaft
Championship
0:1
Sat 05.10.2019
FC Wabern
1. Mannschaft
Championship
1:2
Sat 28.09.2019
1. Mannschaft
FC Makedonija
Championship
4:0
Sat 21.09.2019
FC Bolligen a
1. Mannschaft
Championship
0:1
Thu 12.09.2019
FC Oberdiessbach (3.)
1. Mannschaft
Cup
2:3
Sat 07.09.2019
1. Mannschaft
SV Slavonija Bern
Championship
1:2
Sun 01.09.2019
FC Münsingen
1. Mannschaft
Championship
1:1
Sat 24.08.2019
1. Mannschaft
SC Münchenbuchsee
Championship
8:3
Sat 17.08.2019
FC Wyler
1. Mannschaft
Championship
4:3
Sat 10.08.2019
1. Mannschaft
FC Langnau (2.)
Cup
3:2
Sat 03.08.2019
FC Pieterlen (3.)
1. Mannschaft
Cup
0:3
Sat 27.07.2019
1. Mannschaft
FC Weissenstein Bern (3.)
Friendly
3:2
Tue 23.07.2019
1. Mannschaft
FC Länggasse (3.)
Friendly
3:1
Sat 13.07.2019
1. Mannschaft
FC Wabern (3.)
Friendly
2:1

Players

NumberNameBirthdatePosition
-König Simon01.09.1994Goalkeeper
1Lüscher Steen22.01.2001Goalkeeper
22Cappis Thierry18.05.1990Goalkeeper
25Kräuchi Kevin09.09.1996Goalkeeper
-Biondo Jan09.09.2002Defenser
3Zimmermann Marc28.11.1991Defenser
4Thomet Stefan10.06.1994Defenser
14Meier Claude13.11.1993Defenser
16Roci Kusthrim17.02.1999Defenser
19Degiacomi Nicola20.08.1996Defenser
20Bucher Kim09.02.1993Defenser
21Imfeld Fabian23.02.1998Defenser
-Leuenberger Roberto11.08.1987Middfielder
-Mattmann Noe27.05.2002Middfielder
-Raho Davide06.06.2002Middfielder
5Roci Arbnor15.07.1995Middfielder
6Zimmermann Cyril13.06.1995Middfielder
7Kislig Marco14.08.1988Middfielder
8Sommer Marco30.09.1985Middfielder
9Howald Jeffrey08.03.1995Middfielder
11Bianco Matteo20.04.1999Middfielder
12Imfeld Lukas16.08.1996Middfielder
15Schmidli Joshua25.05.1995Middfielder
23Rotach Elia28.09.2000Middfielder
-Bärtsch Ramon03.07.1992Forward
10Schürch Lukas13.07.1995Forward
17Thomet Philipp10.02.1990Forward
18Wenger Kim30.07.1994Forward

Table

3. Liga - Gruppe 3
1. FC Wyler 11 9 1 1 (46) 40 : 14 +26 28  
2. FC Münsingen 11 7 2 2 (21) 34 : 16 +18 23  
3. SC Wohlensee 11 7 1 3 (19) 35 : 14 +21 22  
4. FC Wabern 11 6 2 3 (22) 28 : 15 +13 20  
5. SV Slavonija Bern 11 6 2 3 (52) 36 : 24 +12 20  
6. FC Bolligen a 11 5 2 4 (22) 21 : 14 +7 17  
7. FC Makedonija 11 4 3 4 (55) 19 : 21 -2 15  
8. FC Ostermundigen 11 3 2 6 (21) 10 : 29 -19 11  
9. FC Sternenberg 11 3 2 6 (23) 13 : 33 -20 11  
10. FC Bern 1894 11 3 0 8 (16) 16 : 25 -9 9  
11. SC Münchenbuchsee 11 1 3 7 (13) 11 : 28 -17 6  
12. SC Bümpliz 78 11 1 2 8 (25) 13 : 43 -30 5  

Coaches

Fabian Walther (Trainer)

Walther
Tel(s)
Mobile: 079 566 22 09

Email(s)

Marco Sommer (Co-Trainer)

Tel(s)
Mobile: 079 743 69 15

Email(s)
Address
Baumgartenweg 1
3250 Lyss

Training sessions

Tuesday, 19:15 - 20:45 o'clock, Ey
Thursday, 19:15 - 20:45 o'clock, Ey

Teamseite FVBJ - 1. Mannschaft