SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor
Updated on: 06.04.2022 12:48

1. Mannschaft

3. Liga - Gruppe 2

1. Mannschaft

Schedule

Sat 04.06.2022
1. Mannschaft
FC Bern 1894 a
Championship
16:00
Sun 12.06.2022
FC Schwarzenburg
1. Mannschaft
Championship
16:00
Sat 30.07.2022
1. Mannschaft
FC Belp (2.)
Friendly
17:00

Results

Sat 28.05.2022
FC Weissenstein Bern
1. Mannschaft
Championship
2:3
Sat 21.05.2022
1. Mannschaft
SV Slavonija Bern
Championship
2:2
Sun 15.05.2022
Ostbärn FC
1. Mannschaft
Championship
0:2
Sat 07.05.2022
1. Mannschaft
SC Thörishaus
Championship
2:2
Sat 30.04.2022
FC Bolligen
1. Mannschaft
Championship
1:0
Sat 23.04.2022
1. Mannschaft
FC Goldstern
Championship
0:0
Tue 19.04.2022
1. Mannschaft
SCI Esperia 1927
Championship
3:2
Sat 16.04.2022
FC Länggasse a
1. Mannschaft
Championship
0:1
Sat 02.04.2022
FC Münsingen
1. Mannschaft
Championship
2:1
Sat 26.03.2022
FC Grosshöchstetten-Schlosswil (3.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
2:3
Sat 19.03.2022
FC Wyler (3.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
7:1
Sat 12.03.2022
AS Italiana (2.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
3:0
Sat 26.02.2022
FC Frutigen (3.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
3:2
Sun 20.02.2022
SC Worb (3.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
0:1
Sat 12.02.2022
SC Bümpliz 78 (2.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
1:1
Sat 30.10.2021
1. Mannschaft
FC Münsingen
Championship
2:4
Sat 23.10.2021
1. Mannschaft
FC Schwarzenburg
Championship
1:2
Sat 16.10.2021
FC Bern 1894 a
1. Mannschaft
Championship
4:0
Sat 09.10.2021
1. Mannschaft
FC Weissenstein Bern
Championship
1:3
Sat 02.10.2021
SV Slavonija Bern
1. Mannschaft
Championship
1:5
Sat 25.09.2021
1. Mannschaft
Ostbärn FC
Championship
7:0
Sat 18.09.2021
SC Thörishaus
1. Mannschaft
Championship
0:2
Sat 11.09.2021
1. Mannschaft
FC Bolligen
Championship
1:2
Tue 07.09.2021
1. Mannschaft
FC Besa Biel/Bienne (2.)
Cup
4:5
Thu 02.09.2021
FC Goldstern
1. Mannschaft
Championship
2:0
Sat 28.08.2021
1. Mannschaft
FC Länggasse a
Championship
4:1
Sat 21.08.2021
SCI Esperia 1927
1. Mannschaft
Championship
1:5
Tue 17.08.2021
1. Mannschaft
FC Bern 1894 (2.)
Cup
7:5
Thu 12.08.2021
1. Mannschaft
FC Länggasse b (3.)
Friendly
3:2
Sat 24.07.2021
1. Mannschaft
SC Worb (3.)
Friendly
0:1
Sat 17.07.2021
1. Mannschaft
SC Münchenbuchsee (4.)
Friendly
5:3

Players

NumberNameBirthdatePosition
1Lüscher Steen22.01.2001Goalkeeper
25Kräuchi Kevin09.09.1996Goalkeeper
3Zimmermann Marc28.11.1991Defenser
4Thomet Stefan10.06.1994Defenser
14Meier Claude13.11.1993Defenser
20Bucher Kim09.02.1993Defenser
21Imfeld Fabian23.02.1998Defenser
5Roci Arbnor15.07.1995Middfielder
6Zimmermann Cyril13.06.1995Middfielder
8Sommer Marco30.09.1985Middfielder
9Howald Jeffrey08.03.1995Middfielder
11Kislig Marco14.08.1988Middfielder
12Mattmann Noe27.05.2002Middfielder
15Schmidli Joshua25.05.1995Middfielder
16Leuenberger Roberto11.08.1987Middfielder
17Imfeld Lukas16.08.1996Middfielder
23Rotach Elia28.09.2000Middfielder
7Bianco Matteo20.04.1999Forward
10Schürch Lukas13.07.1995Forward
18Wenger Kim30.07.1994Forward
19Leuenberger André28.07.1988Forward

Table

3. Liga - Gruppe 2
1. FC Münsingen 20 15 1 4 (40) 70 : 25 +45 46  
2. FC Goldstern 20 14 3 3 (30) 62 : 24 +38 45  
3. FC Schwarzenburg 20 11 1 8 (29) 42 : 42 0 34  
4. SC Wohlensee 20 9 3 8 (44) 42 : 31 +11 30  
5. FC Weissenstein Bern 20 9 2 9 (75) 38 : 38 0 29  
6. FC Bern 1894 a 20 8 4 8 (26) 37 : 41 -4 28  
7. SV Slavonija Bern 20 7 5 8 (66) 41 : 46 -5 26  
8. SCI Esperia 1927 19 7 3 9 (111) 40 : 51 -11 24  
9. SC Thörishaus 20 6 5 9 (17) 35 : 46 -11 23  
10. FC Bolligen 20 6 5 9 (29) 45 : 50 -5 23  
11. Ostbärn FC 19 5 2 12 (33) 18 : 47 -29 17  
12. FC Länggasse a 20 4 2 14 (35) 33 : 62 -29 14  

Coaches

Fabian Walther (Trainer)

Walther
Tel(s)
Mobile: 079 566 22 09

Email(s)

Marco Sommer (Co-Trainer)

Tel(s)
Mobile: 076 331 48 83

Email(s)
Address
Baumgartenweg 1
3250 Lyss

Training sessions

Tuesday, 19:15 - 20:45 o'clock, Ey
Thursday, 19:15 - 20:45 o'clock, Ey

Teamseite FVBJ - 1. Mannschaft