SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor
Updated on: 16.08.2020 22:33

1. Mannschaft

3. Liga - Gruppe 3

1. Mannschaft

Schedule

Sat 17.07.2021
1. Mannschaft
SC Münchenbuchsee (3.)
Friendly
16:00

Results

Thu 10.06.2021
1. Mannschaft
FC Ostermundigen
Championship
6:0
Sat 05.06.2021
FC Weissenstein Bern (4.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
1:6
Sat 17.10.2020
SC Bümpliz 78
1. Mannschaft
Championship
0:4
Sat 10.10.2020
1. Mannschaft
FC Sternenberg
Championship
3:1
Sat 03.10.2020
FC Bern 1894
1. Mannschaft
Championship
1:2
Sat 26.09.2020
FC Wabern
1. Mannschaft
Championship
2:1
Sat 19.09.2020
1. Mannschaft
FC Makedonija
Championship
1:2
Tue 15.09.2020
1. Mannschaft
Koppiger SV (3.)
Cup
4:5
Sat 12.09.2020
FC Bolligen a
1. Mannschaft
Championship
2:1
Sat 05.09.2020
1. Mannschaft
SV Slavonija Bern
Championship
1:5
Wed 02.09.2020
FC Wyler
1. Mannschaft
Championship
1:1
Sat 29.08.2020
FC Münsingen
1. Mannschaft
Championship
1:1
Sat 22.08.2020
1. Mannschaft
SC Münchenbuchsee
Championship
5:2
Wed 19.08.2020
FC Zollbrück (3.)
1. Mannschaft
Cup
2:4
Sat 08.08.2020
FC Stella Azzurra (4.)
1. Mannschaft
Cup
1:6
Thu 30.07.2020
1. Mannschaft
SC Bümpliz 78 (2.)
Friendly
3:0
Sat 25.07.2020
1. Mannschaft
FC Weissenstein Bern (3.)
Friendly
7:3
Sat 18.07.2020
1. Mannschaft
FC Steffisburg (2.)
Friendly
3:1
Sat 11.07.2020
1. Mannschaft
FC Lerchenfeld (3.)
Friendly
3:0

Players

NumberNameBirthdatePosition
1Lüscher Steen22.01.2001Goalkeeper
22Cappis Thierry18.05.1990Goalkeeper
25Kräuchi Kevin09.09.1996Goalkeeper
3Zimmermann Marc28.11.1991Defenser
4Thomet Stefan10.06.1994Defenser
14Meier Claude13.11.1993Defenser
19Degiacomi Nicola20.08.1996Defenser
20Bucher Kim09.02.1993Defenser
21Imfeld Fabian23.02.1998Defenser
-Leuenberger Roberto11.08.1987Middfielder
-Mattmann Noe27.05.2002Middfielder
5Roci Arbnor15.07.1995Middfielder
6Zimmermann Cyril13.06.1995Middfielder
7Bianco Matteo20.04.1999Middfielder
8Sommer Marco30.09.1985Middfielder
9Howald Jeffrey08.03.1995Middfielder
11Kislig Marco14.08.1988Middfielder
15Schmidli Joshua25.05.1995Middfielder
17Imfeld Lukas16.08.1996Middfielder
23Rotach Elia28.09.2000Middfielder
-Leuenberger André28.07.1988Forward
10Schürch Lukas13.07.1995Forward
18Wenger Kim30.07.1994Forward

Table

3. Liga - Gruppe 3
1. FC Wabern 10 8 1 1 (11) 43 : 14 +29 25  
2. FC Münsingen 11 7 2 2 (12) 40 : 20 +20 23  
3. FC Bolligen a 11 7 2 2 (17) 26 : 17 +9 23  
4. SV Slavonija Bern 11 7 2 2 (24) 38 : 22 +16 23  
5. FC Wyler 11 5 4 2 (29) 31 : 16 +15 19  
6. SC Wohlensee 11 5 2 4 (21) 26 : 17 +9 17  
7. FC Makedonija 11 5 1 5 (36) 25 : 24 +1 16  
8. FC Bern 1894 10 4 2 4 (21) 20 : 21 -1 14  
9. FC Sternenberg 11 3 1 7 (8) 14 : 28 -14 10  
10. SC Münchenbuchsee 11 2 1 8 (13) 15 : 38 -23 7  
11. SC Bümpliz 78 11 1 2 8 (20) 13 : 40 -27 5  
12. FC Ostermundigen 11 0 2 9 (25) 13 : 47 -34 2  

Coaches

Fabian Walther (Trainer)

Walther
Tel(s)
Mobile: 079 566 22 09

Email(s)

Marco Sommer (Co-Trainer)

Tel(s)
Mobile: 076 331 48 83

Email(s)
Address
Baumgartenweg 1
3250 Lyss

Training sessions

Tuesday, 19:15 - 20:45 o'clock, Ey
Thursday, 19:15 - 20:45 o'clock, Ey

Teamseite FVBJ - 1. Mannschaft