SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor
Updated on: 26.04.2019 11:05

1. Mannschaft

3. Liga - Gruppe 2

1. Mannschaft

Schedule

Sat 25.05.2019
1. Mannschaft
FC Bern b
Championship
18:00

Results

Sun 19.05.2019
SV Kaufdorf
1. Mannschaft
Championship
0:3
Sat 11.05.2019
1. Mannschaft
FC Wyler
Championship
7:3
Sat 04.05.2019
SV Slavonija Bern
1. Mannschaft
Championship
3:3
Sat 27.04.2019
1. Mannschaft
FC Weissenstein Bern a
Championship
5:3
Sat 20.04.2019
FC Münsingen
1. Mannschaft
Championship
7:0
Tue 16.04.2019
FC Schwarzenburg
1. Mannschaft
Championship
4:2
Sat 13.04.2019
1. Mannschaft
FC Grosshöchstetten-Schlosswil
Championship
1:0
Sun 07.04.2019
FC Makedonija
1. Mannschaft
Championship
1:4
Sat 23.03.2019
FC Breitenrain
1. Mannschaft
Championship
1:4
Sat 16.03.2019
FC Weissenstein Bern b (3.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
0:4
Sat 09.03.2019
SC Bümpliz 78 (3.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
1:8
Sat 09.02.2019
FC Länggasse (4.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
0:5
Sat 03.11.2018
1. Mannschaft
FC Belp
Championship
2:4
Sat 27.10.2018
1. Mannschaft
FC Schwarzenburg
Championship
5:5
Sat 20.10.2018
FC Bern b
1. Mannschaft
Championship
2:2
Sat 13.10.2018
1. Mannschaft
SV Kaufdorf
Championship
7:0
Wed 10.10.2018
FC Wyler
1. Mannschaft
Championship
2:1
Sat 29.09.2018
1. Mannschaft
SV Slavonija Bern
Championship
1:5
Sat 22.09.2018
FC Weissenstein Bern a
1. Mannschaft
Championship
9:4
Thu 13.09.2018
FC Breitenrain
1. Mannschaft
Championship
2:4
Sat 08.09.2018
1. Mannschaft
FC Münsingen
Championship
2:1
Sun 02.09.2018
FC Grosshöchstetten-Schlosswil
1. Mannschaft
Championship
2:4
Sat 25.08.2018
1. Mannschaft
FC Makedonija
Championship
3:3
Sat 18.08.2018
FC Belp
1. Mannschaft
Championship
4:2
Sat 11.08.2018
1. Mannschaft
FC Nidau (2.)
Cup
0:3
Thu 09.08.2018
1. Mannschaft
FC Weissenstein Bern b (3.)
Friendly
3:3
Sun 05.08.2018
SC Grafenried (3.)
1. Mannschaft
Cup
0:2
Tue 31.07.2018
1. Mannschaft
FC Länggasse a (3.)
Friendly
0:5

Players

NumberNameBirthdatePosition
-König Simon01.09.1994Goalkeeper
1Lüscher Steen22.01.2001Goalkeeper
22Cappis Thierry18.05.1990Goalkeeper
3Zimmermann Marc28.11.1991Defenser
4Thomet Stefan10.06.1994Defenser
5Fust Till11.06.1993Defenser
14Meier Claude13.11.1993Defenser
16Roci Kusthrim17.02.1999Defenser
19Degiacomi Nicola20.08.1996Defenser
20Bucher Kim09.02.1993Defenser
21Imfeld Fabian23.02.1998Defenser
-Roci Arbnor15.07.1995Middfielder
-Rotach Elia28.09.2000Middfielder
6Zimmermann Cyril13.06.1995Middfielder
7Kislig Marco14.08.1988Middfielder
8Sommer Marco30.09.1985Middfielder
9Howald Jeffrey08.03.1995Middfielder
12Imfeld Lukas16.08.1996Middfielder
15Schmidli Joshua25.05.1995Middfielder
23Jordi Luc06.05.2000Middfielder
-Bärtsch Ramon03.07.1992Forward
10Schürch Lukas13.07.1995Forward
11Bianco Matteo20.04.1999Forward
17Thomet Philipp10.02.1990Forward
18Wenger Kim30.07.1994Forward

Table

3. Liga - Gruppe 2
1. FC Weissenstein Bern a 21 16 1 4 (38) 99 : 38 +61 49  
2. FC Belp 21 13 2 6 (31) 57 : 39 +18 41  
3. SV Slavonija Bern 21 12 5 4 (54) 69 : 44 +25 41  
4. FC Münsingen 21 12 3 6 (37) 54 : 38 +16 39  
5. FC Makedonija 21 11 5 5 (77) 61 : 46 +15 38  
6. SC Wohlensee 21 10 4 7 (53) 66 : 61 +5 34  
7. FC Wyler 21 10 3 8 (37) 38 : 42 -4 33  
8. FC Grosshöchstetten-Schlosswil 21 7 3 11 (28) 53 : 57 -4 24  
9. FC Schwarzenburg 21 6 3 12 (38) 42 : 56 -14 21  
10. FC Bern b 21 4 5 12 (30) 34 : 58 -24 17  
11. FC Breitenrain 21 5 1 15 (45) 33 : 64 -31 16  
12. SV Kaufdorf 21 2 1 18 (37) 20 : 83 -63 7  

Coaches

Fabian Walther (Trainer)

Walther
Tel(s)
Mobile: 079 566 22 09

Email(s)

Marco Sommer (Co-Trainer)

Tel(s)
Mobile: 079 743 69 15

Email(s)
Address
Neufeldstrasse 15
3012 Bern

Training sessions

Tuesday, 19:15 - 20:45 o'clock, Ey
Thursday, 19:15 - 20:45 o'clock, Ey

Teamseite FVBJ - 1. Mannschaft

Current galleries