SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor
Updated on: 16.07.2019 08:28

1. Mannschaft

3. Liga - Gruppe 3

1. Mannschaft

Schedule

Tue 23.07.2019
1. Mannschaft
FC Länggasse (3.)
Friendly
19:30
Sat 27.07.2019
1. Mannschaft
FC Weissenstein Bern (3.)
Friendly
16:30
Sat 17.08.2019
FC Wyler
1. Mannschaft
Championship
16:00
Sat 24.08.2019
1. Mannschaft
SC Münchenbuchsee
Championship
17:30
Sun 01.09.2019
FC Münsingen
1. Mannschaft
Championship
14:30
Sun 22.09.2019
FC Bolligen a
1. Mannschaft
Championship
10:15
Sat 05.10.2019
FC Wabern
1. Mannschaft
Championship
17:00
Sat 12.10.2019
FC Bern 1894
1. Mannschaft
Championship
16:30
Sat 26.10.2019
FC Ostermundigen
1. Mannschaft
Championship
19:15
Sat 04.04.2020
SC Münchenbuchsee
1. Mannschaft
Championship
17:00
Sun 19.04.2020
SV Slavonija Bern
1. Mannschaft
Championship
16:45
Sun 03.05.2020
FC Makedonija
1. Mannschaft
Championship
12:00
Sat 23.05.2020
FC Sternenberg
1. Mannschaft
Championship
17:00
Mon 01.06.2020
1. Mannschaft
FC Ostermundigen
Championship
14:00
Sat 06.06.2020
SC Bümpliz 78
1. Mannschaft
Championship
18:00

Results

Sat 13.07.2019
1. Mannschaft
FC Wabern (3.)
Friendly
2:1

Players

NumberNameBirthdatePosition
-König Simon01.09.1994Goalkeeper
-Kräuchi Kevin09.09.1996Goalkeeper
1Lüscher Steen22.01.2001Goalkeeper
22Cappis Thierry18.05.1990Goalkeeper
-Biondo Jan09.09.2002Defenser
3Zimmermann Marc28.11.1991Defenser
4Thomet Stefan10.06.1994Defenser
14Meier Claude13.11.1993Defenser
16Roci Kusthrim17.02.1999Defenser
19Degiacomi Nicola20.08.1996Defenser
20Bucher Kim09.02.1993Defenser
21Imfeld Fabian23.02.1998Defenser
-Mattmann Noe27.05.2002Middfielder
-Raho Davide06.06.2002Middfielder
-Rotach Elia28.09.2000Middfielder
5Roci Arbnor15.07.1995Middfielder
6Zimmermann Cyril13.06.1995Middfielder
7Kislig Marco14.08.1988Middfielder
8Sommer Marco30.09.1985Middfielder
9Howald Jeffrey08.03.1995Middfielder
11Bianco Matteo20.04.1999Middfielder
12Imfeld Lukas16.08.1996Middfielder
15Schmidli Joshua25.05.1995Middfielder
23Jordi Luc06.05.2000Middfielder
-Bärtsch Ramon03.07.1992Forward
10Schürch Lukas13.07.1995Forward
17Thomet Philipp10.02.1990Forward
18Wenger Kim30.07.1994Forward

Table

3. Liga - Gruppe 3
SC Bümpliz 78 0 0 0 0 (0) 0 : 0 0 0  
FC Wyler 0 0 0 0 (0) 0 : 0 0 0  
SC Münchenbuchsee 0 0 0 0 (0) 0 : 0 0 0  
FC Münsingen 0 0 0 0 (0) 0 : 0 0 0  
FC Ostermundigen 0 0 0 0 (0) 0 : 0 0 0  
SV Slavonija Bern 0 0 0 0 (0) 0 : 0 0 0  
FC Bolligen a 0 0 0 0 (0) 0 : 0 0 0  
FC Makedonija 0 0 0 0 (0) 0 : 0 0 0  
FC Wabern 0 0 0 0 (0) 0 : 0 0 0  
SC Wohlensee 0 0 0 0 (0) 0 : 0 0 0  
FC Sternenberg 0 0 0 0 (0) 0 : 0 0 0  
FC Bern 1894 0 0 0 0 (0) 0 : 0 0 0  

Coaches

Fabian Walther (Trainer)

Walther
Tel(s)
Mobile: 079 566 22 09

Email(s)

Marco Sommer (Co-Trainer)

Tel(s)
Mobile: 079 743 69 15

Email(s)
Address
Neufeldstrasse 15
3012 Bern

Training sessions

Tuesday, 19:15 - 20:45 o'clock, Ey
Thursday, 19:15 - 20:45 o'clock, Ey

Teamseite FVBJ - 1. Mannschaft

Current galleries