SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor
Updated on: 04.08.2022 10:10

1. Mannschaft

3. Liga - Gruppe 2

1. Mannschaft

Schedule

Sun 16.06.2024
1. Mannschaft
SV Slavonija Bern
Championship
10:15

Results

Sat 08.06.2024
FC Breitenrain
1. Mannschaft
Championship
4:3
Sat 01.06.2024
1. Mannschaft
FC Muri-Gümligen
Championship
3:3
Sat 25.05.2024
SC Holligen 94
1. Mannschaft
Championship
2:4
Sat 11.05.2024
FC Bern 1894 a
1. Mannschaft
Championship
3:3
Sat 04.05.2024
1. Mannschaft
FC Schwarzenburg
Championship
1:6
Sat 27.04.2024
FC Münsingen
1. Mannschaft
Championship
2:3
Sat 20.04.2024
1. Mannschaft
FC Grosshöchstetten-Schlosswil
Championship
2:7
Sun 14.04.2024
SC Grafenried
1. Mannschaft
Championship
2:1
Sat 06.04.2024
1. Mannschaft
FC Schönbühl
Championship
1:3
Thu 28.03.2024
FC Goldstern
1. Mannschaft
Championship
7:2
Sat 16.03.2024
FC Wünnewil-Flamatt I (3.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
2:2
Sat 24.02.2024
FC Münsingen a (4.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
2:2
Sat 17.02.2024
FC Prishtina Bern (3.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
3:1
Sat 04.11.2023
1. Mannschaft
FC Goldstern
Championship
1:5
Sat 21.10.2023
SV Slavonija Bern
1. Mannschaft
Championship
1:0
Sat 14.10.2023
1. Mannschaft
FC Breitenrain
Championship
1:3
Sat 07.10.2023
FC Muri-Gümligen
1. Mannschaft
Championship
3:1
Sat 30.09.2023
1. Mannschaft
SC Holligen 94
Championship
2:0
Thu 21.09.2023
1. Mannschaft
FC Bern 1894 a
Championship
2:4
Sat 16.09.2023
FC Schwarzenburg
1. Mannschaft
Championship
0:0
Sat 09.09.2023
1. Mannschaft
FC Münsingen
Championship
3:3
Sun 03.09.2023
FC Grosshöchstetten-Schlosswil
1. Mannschaft
Championship
2:5
Sat 26.08.2023
1. Mannschaft
SC Grafenried
Championship
7:1
Sat 19.08.2023
FC Schönbühl
1. Mannschaft
Championship
2:1
Wed 16.08.2023
1. Mannschaft
FC Ostermundigen (2.)
Cup
2:7
Fri 11.08.2023
1. Mannschaft
FC Wünnewil-Flamatt I (3.)
Friendly
0:7
Wed 09.08.2023
FC Stettlen 08 (4.)
1. Mannschaft
Cup
6:7
Fri 04.08.2023
1. Mannschaft
FC Stella Azzurra (4.)
Friendly
3:1

Players

NumberNamePosition
-Colin Rebmann
1Lüscher SteenGoalkeeper
25Kräuchi KevinGoalkeeper
3Zbinden DominicDefenser
4Ramseier JanisDefenser
14Meier ClaudeDefenser
20Bucher KimDefenser
21Imfeld FabianDefenser
-Lüthi NicoMiddfielder
5Roci ArbnorMiddfielder
6Zimmermann CyrilMiddfielder
7Bianco MatteoMiddfielder
8Sommer MarcoMiddfielder
9Raho DavideMiddfielder
11Kislig MarcoMiddfielder
12Mattmann NoeMiddfielder
15Schmidli JoshuaMiddfielder
16Widmer MaxMiddfielder
17Imfeld LukasMiddfielder
23Rotach EliaMiddfielder
-Carpio Mosquera Sebastian EfrainForward
18Wenger KimForward
19Leuenberger AndréForward

Table

3. Liga - Gruppe 2
1. FC Goldstern 21 16 2 3 (37) 70 : 28 +42 50  
2. FC Schönbühl 21 15 2 4 (69) 52 : 22 +30 47  
3. FC Bern 1894 a 22 14 5 3 (40) 69 : 32 +37 47  
4. FC Münsingen 21 13 3 5 (36) 71 : 37 +34 42  
5. FC Muri-Gümligen 22 11 2 9 (40) 51 : 44 +7 35  
6. SC Grafenried 21 8 2 11 (38) 35 : 57 -22 26  
7. FC Schwarzenburg 21 6 5 10 (50) 39 : 54 -15 23  
8. FC Breitenrain 21 7 1 13 (58) 39 : 59 -20 22  
9. FC Grosshöchstetten-Schlosswil 21 7 1 13 (73) 45 : 69 -24 22  
10. SV Slavonija Bern 21 6 2 13 (102) 34 : 50 -16 20  
11. SC Wohlensee 21 5 4 12 (38) 46 : 63 -17 19  
12. SC Holligen 94 21 4 1 16 (101) 23 : 59 -36 13  

Coaches

Andreas Hügli (Trainer)

Hügli
Tel(s)
Mobile: 076 376 29 33

Email(s)

Training sessions

Tuesday, 19:00 - 20:45 o'clock, Ey
Thursday, 19:00 - 20:45 o'clock, Ey

Teamseite FVBJ - 1. Mannschaft