SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor
Updated on: 16.08.2020 22:33

1. Mannschaft

3. Liga - Gruppe 3

1. Mannschaft

Schedule

Sat 03.10.2020
FC Bern 1894
1. Mannschaft
Championship
16:30
Sat 10.10.2020
1. Mannschaft
FC Sternenberg
Championship
16:30
Sat 17.10.2020
SC Bümpliz 78
1. Mannschaft
Championship
16:00
Sat 24.10.2020
1. Mannschaft
FC Ostermundigen
Championship
16:30
Sat 20.02.2021
FC Weissenstein Bern (4.)
1. Mannschaft
Friendly
17:00
Sat 10.04.2021
SC Münchenbuchsee
1. Mannschaft
Championship
17:00
Sun 25.04.2021
SV Slavonija Bern
1. Mannschaft
Championship
16:45
Sun 09.05.2021
FC Makedonija
1. Mannschaft
Championship
12:00
Sat 29.05.2021
FC Sternenberg
1. Mannschaft
Championship
17:00
Sun 06.06.2021
1. Mannschaft
SC Bümpliz 78
Championship
10:15
Sat 12.06.2021
FC Ostermundigen
1. Mannschaft
Championship
18:00

Results

Sat 26.09.2020
FC Wabern
1. Mannschaft
Championship
2:1
Sat 19.09.2020
1. Mannschaft
FC Makedonija
Championship
1:2
Tue 15.09.2020
1. Mannschaft
Koppiger SV (3.)
Cup
4:5
Sat 12.09.2020
FC Bolligen a
1. Mannschaft
Championship
2:1
Sat 05.09.2020
1. Mannschaft
SV Slavonija Bern
Championship
1:5
Wed 02.09.2020
FC Wyler
1. Mannschaft
Championship
1:1
Sat 29.08.2020
FC Münsingen
1. Mannschaft
Championship
1:1
Sat 22.08.2020
1. Mannschaft
SC Münchenbuchsee
Championship
5:2
Wed 19.08.2020
FC Zollbrück (3.)
1. Mannschaft
Cup
2:4
Sat 08.08.2020
FC Stella Azzurra (4.)
1. Mannschaft
Cup
1:6
Thu 30.07.2020
1. Mannschaft
SC Bümpliz 78 (2.)
Friendly
3:0
Sat 25.07.2020
1. Mannschaft
FC Weissenstein Bern (3.)
Friendly
7:3
Sat 18.07.2020
1. Mannschaft
FC Steffisburg (2.)
Friendly
3:1
Sat 11.07.2020
1. Mannschaft
FC Lerchenfeld (3.)
Friendly
3:0

Players

NumberNameBirthdatePosition
1Lüscher Steen22.01.2001Goalkeeper
22Cappis Thierry18.05.1990Goalkeeper
25Kräuchi Kevin09.09.1996Goalkeeper
3Zimmermann Marc28.11.1991Defenser
4Thomet Stefan10.06.1994Defenser
14Meier Claude13.11.1993Defenser
16Roci Kusthrim17.02.1999Defenser
19Degiacomi Nicola20.08.1996Defenser
20Bucher Kim09.02.1993Defenser
21Imfeld Fabian23.02.1998Defenser
-Leuenberger Roberto11.08.1987Middfielder
-Mattmann Noe27.05.2002Middfielder
5Roci Arbnor15.07.1995Middfielder
6Zimmermann Cyril13.06.1995Middfielder
7Kislig Marco14.08.1988Middfielder
8Sommer Marco30.09.1985Middfielder
9Howald Jeffrey08.03.1995Middfielder
11Bianco Matteo20.04.1999Middfielder
15Schmidli Joshua25.05.1995Middfielder
17Imfeld Lukas16.08.1996Middfielder
23Rotach Elia28.09.2000Middfielder
-Leuenberger André28.07.1988Forward
10Schürch Lukas13.07.1995Forward
18Wenger Kim30.07.1994Forward

Table

3. Liga - Gruppe 3
1. SV Slavonija Bern 7 6 1 0 (7) 30 : 11 +19 19  
2. FC Münsingen 7 5 1 1 (7) 25 : 13 +12 16  
3. FC Wyler 7 5 1 1 (18) 23 : 7 +16 16  
4. FC Wabern 6 5 0 1 (8) 17 : 8 +9 15  
5. FC Bolligen a 7 4 1 2 (11) 13 : 13 0 13  
6. FC Bern 1894 6 3 1 2 (12) 13 : 10 +3 10  
7. FC Sternenberg 7 3 0 4 (2) 11 : 19 -8 9  
8. FC Makedonija 7 2 0 5 (22) 14 : 19 -5 6  
9. SC Wohlensee 7 1 2 4 (15) 11 : 15 -4 5  
10. SC Münchenbuchsee 7 1 1 5 (5) 10 : 23 -13 4  
11. SC Bümpliz 78 7 0 2 5 (10) 10 : 27 -17 2  
12. FC Ostermundigen 7 0 2 5 (12) 9 : 21 -12 2  

Coaches

Fabian Walther (Trainer)

Walther
Tel(s)
Mobile: 079 566 22 09

Email(s)

Marco Sommer (Co-Trainer)

Tel(s)
Mobile: 076 331 48 83

Email(s)
Address
Baumgartenweg 1
3250 Lyss

Training sessions

Tuesday, 19:15 - 20:45 o'clock, Ey
Thursday, 19:15 - 20:45 o'clock, Ey

Teamseite FVBJ - 1. Mannschaft