SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor
Updated on: 07.09.2023 16:02

Junioren C

Junioren C 2. Stärkeklasse - Frühjahrsrunde - Gruppe 3

Junioren C

Results

Sun 09.06.2024
Junioren C
FC Muri-Gümligen b
Championship
4:14
Sun 02.06.2024
FC Breitenrain c
Junioren C
Championship
11:2
Sat 25.05.2024
Junioren C
SC Burgdorf c
Championship
2:11
Sun 12.05.2024
SC Worb b
Junioren C
Championship
3:0
Wed 01.05.2024
Junioren C
FC Belp b
Championship
2:4
Sat 27.04.2024
Junioren C
FC Münsingen b
Championship
4:8
Mon 22.04.2024
Team Schlossmatt (AS Italiana)
Junioren C
Championship
11:2
Sat 30.03.2024
SV Kaufdorf Ca
Junioren C
Championship
10:1
Sat 04.11.2023
BSC YB-Frauen U-16
Junioren C
Championship
15:0
Sat 28.10.2023
Junioren C
SCI Esperia 1927
Championship
0:0
Sat 21.10.2023
FC Weissenstein Bern a
Junioren C
Championship
24:0
Wed 18.10.2023
Junioren C
FC Ostermundigen b
Championship
0:9
Sat 23.09.2023
SC Bümpliz 78 a
Junioren C
Championship
3:0
Sat 16.09.2023
Junioren C
FC Bern 1894 c
Championship
2:17
Sat 09.09.2023
FC Köniz b
Junioren C
Championship
14:1
Sat 02.09.2023
Junioren C
FC Sternenberg
Championship
2:11
Sun 27.08.2023
FC Breitenrain b
Junioren C
Championship
27:0
Sat 19.08.2023
Junioren C
FC Bethlehem BE a
Championship
1:25
Wed 16.08.2023
FC Sternenberg (Jun.C 1/S)
Junioren C
Cup
20:0

Table

Junioren C 2. Stärkeklasse - Frühjahrsrunde - Gruppe 3
1. Team Schlossmatt (AS Italiana) 8 7 1 0 (17) 52 : 13 +39 22  
2. FC Muri-Gümligen b 8 7 0 1 (3) 43 : 21 +22 21  
3. FC Breitenrain c 8 6 1 1 (2) 51 : 13 +38 19  
4. FC Münsingen b 8 4 0 4 (2) 40 : 27 +13 12  
5. SV Kaufdorf Ca 8 3 1 4 (0) 21 : 29 -8 10  
6. SC Worb b 8 3 0 5 (1) 16 : 42 -26 9  
7. FC Belp b 8 2 2 4 (0) 20 : 34 -14 8  
8. SC Burgdorf c 8 1 1 6 (2) 29 : 38 -9 4  
9. SC Wohlensee 8 0 0 8 (15) 17 : 72 -55 0  

Coaches

Steen Lüscher (Trainer)

Lüscher
Tel(s)
Mobile: 078 783 07 17

Email(s)

Training sessions

Tuesday, 17:45 - 19:15 o'clock, Ey
Thursday, 17:45 - 19:15 o'clock, Ey

Teamseite FVBJ - Junioren Ca