SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor
Updated on: 04.08.2022 10:13

Junioren Da

Junioren D/9 - Stkl. 3 - Frühjahrsrunde - Gruppe 1

Junioren Da

Schedule

Sat 29.04.2023
Junioren Da
Team Chiesetau (FC GS) e
Championship
14:30
Sat 06.05.2023
FC Breitenrain f
Junioren Da
Championship
10:00
Sat 20.05.2023
FC Schönbühl b
Junioren Da
Championship
10:00
Sat 03.06.2023
SC Münchenbuchsee b
Junioren Da
Championship
10:00

Results

Sat 05.11.2022
FC Goldstern c
Junioren Da
Championship
3:4
Sat 29.10.2022
Junioren Da
FC Breitenrain e
Championship
3:9
Sat 22.10.2022
SC Worb c
Junioren Da
Championship
9:5
Sat 17.09.2022
Team Chiesetau (FC GS) e
Junioren Da
Championship
10:5
Sat 10.09.2022
Junioren Da
FC Weissenstein Bern c
Championship
0:8
Sat 03.09.2022
FC Sternenberg b
Junioren Da
Championship
4:8
Sat 27.08.2022
Junioren Da
FC Stella Azzurra
Championship
1:4

Table

Junioren D/9 - Stkl. 3 - Frühjahrsrunde - Gruppe 1

Coaches

Jeton Rrahmani (Trainer)

Tel(s)
Mobile: 079 220 96 40

Email(s)

Training sessions

Tuesday, 17:45 - 19:15 o'clock, Ey
Thursday, 17:45 - 19:15 o'clock, Ey

Teamseite FVBJ - Junioren Da