SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor
Updated on: 27.04.2021 11:13

Junioren Da

Junioren Da

Results

Sat 05.06.2021
Junioren Da
FC Breitenrain b
Championship
1:4
Sat 29.05.2021
FC Gerzensee
Junioren Da
Championship
0:3
Sat 22.05.2021
Junioren Da
FC Ostermundigen b
Championship
4:5
Sat 15.05.2021
FC Schönbühl b
Junioren Da
Championship
2:8
Sat 08.05.2021
Junioren Da
FC Sternenberg a
Championship
7:3
Sat 01.05.2021
FC Wyler b
Junioren Da
Championship
3:4
Thu 29.04.2021
FC Bolligen a
Junioren Da
Championship
2:3
Sat 24.10.2020
Junioren Da
SC Holligen 94
Championship
0:0
Sat 17.10.2020
SC Münchenbuchsee b
Junioren Da
Championship
1:13
Sat 12.09.2020
Junioren Da
FC Wyler b
Championship
4:3
Sat 05.09.2020
FC Schönbühl b
Junioren Da
Championship
5:4
Sat 29.08.2020
Junioren Da
FC Muri-Gümligen b
Championship
4:2
Sat 22.08.2020
SV Kaufdorf
Junioren Da
Championship
1:8
Wed 19.08.2020
FC Breitenrain a (Jun.D/9)
Junioren Da
Cup
10:1
Sat 15.08.2020
Junioren Da
SCI Esperia 1927
Championship
7:1

Coaches

Philipp Thomet (Trainer)

Tel(s)
Mobil: 079 202 34 45

Email(s)

Nicola Degiacomi (Co-Trainer)

Tel(s)
Mobile: 079 539 57 36

Email(s)

Training sessions

Monday, 17:45 - 19:15 o'clock, Ey
Thursday, 17:45 - 19:15 o'clock, Ey

Teamseite FVBJ - Junioren Da

Current galleries