SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor
Updated on: 07.03.2019 11:06

Junioren Da

Junioren D/9 - Stkl. 3 - Frühjahrsrunde - Gruppe 2

Junioren Da

Schedule

Sat 27.04.2019
AS Italiana b
Junioren Da
Championship
10:00
Sun 12.05.2019
FC Wyler b
Junioren Da
Championship
10:00
Sun 02.06.2019
FC Goldstern c
Junioren Da
Championship
13:00

Results

Sat 27.10.2018
Junioren Da
FC Bern b
Championship
1:11
Sat 20.10.2018
SC Worb c
Junioren Da
Championship
11:0
Sat 15.09.2018
FC Schwarzenburg / Rüschegg c
Junioren Da
Championship
3:1
Sat 08.09.2018
Junioren Da
SC Holligen 94
Championship
0:7
Thu 06.09.2018
FC Frutigen a (Jun.D/9)
Junioren Da
Cup
10:1
Sat 01.09.2018
FC Schönbühl b
Junioren Da
Championship
11:1
Sat 25.08.2018
Junioren Da
FC Rubigen / Münsingen d
Championship
2:4
Wed 22.08.2018
Junioren Da
FC Laupen (Jun.D/9)
Cup
5:3
Sat 18.08.2018
FC Laupen
Junioren Da
Championship
1:4

Table

Junioren D/9 - Stkl. 3 - Frühjahrsrunde - Gruppe 2
FC Wyler b 0 0 0 0 0 : 0 0  
FC Schönbühl c 0 0 0 0 0 : 0 0  
SC Worb d 0 0 0 0 0 : 0 0  
Team Grauholz c 0 0 0 0 0 : 0 0  
SC Wohlensee a 0 0 0 0 0 : 0 0  
FC Goldstern c 0 0 0 0 0 : 0 0  
AS Italiana b 0 0 0 0 0 : 0 0  

Coaches

Joshua Schmidli (Trainer)

Schmidli
Tel(s)
Mobile: 078 930 14 34

Email(s)
Address
Thalmatt 1
3037 Herenschwanden

Mario Perez (Co-Trainer)

Perez
Tel(s)
Mobile: 079 356 30 19

Email(s)
Address
Bernstrasse 1e
3032 Hinterkappelen

Training sessions

Monday, 17:45 - 19:10 o'clock, Ey
Thursday, 17:45 - 19:10 o'clock, Ey

Teamseite FVBJ - Junioren Da

Current galleries