SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor
Updated on: 26.04.2019 11:12

Junioren Cb

Junioren C 2. Stärkeklasse - Frühjahrsrunde - Gruppe 2

Schedule

Sat 25.05.2019
AS Italiana
Junioren Cb
Championship
14:00
Sun 02.06.2019
Junioren Cb
FC Weissenstein Bern c
Championship
13:00

Results

Tue 21.05.2019
FC Wattenwil
Junioren Cb
Championship
12:0
Sun 19.05.2019
Junioren Cb
FC Ostermundigen b
Championship
2:7
Sat 04.05.2019
Junioren Cb
Team YB / Wyler U15 Mädchen
Championship
2:2
Thu 02.05.2019
Junioren Cb
FC Grosshöchstetten-Schlosswil
Championship
3:6
Sun 28.04.2019
Junioren Cb
FC Wabern
Championship
4:2
Sat 20.04.2019
FC Rubigen
Junioren Cb
Championship
2:3
Sat 06.04.2019
FC Dürrenast c
Junioren Cb
Championship
2:8
Sun 24.03.2019
FC Goldstern b (Jun.C 2/S)
Junioren Cb
Friendly
2:7
Sun 28.10.2018
Junioren Cb
FC Rubigen
Championship
1:3
Thu 18.10.2018
FC Grosshöchstetten-Schlosswil
Junioren Cb
Championship
32:0
Sat 13.10.2018
Team YB / Wyler U15 Mädchen
Junioren Cb
Championship
5:1
Sun 09.09.2018
Junioren Cb
FC Gerzensee
Championship
0:14
Sat 01.09.2018
Team Grauholz b
Junioren Cb
Championship
13:1
Sun 26.08.2018
Junioren Cb
AS Italiana
Championship
0:6
Sun 19.08.2018
FC Ostermundigen b
Junioren Cb
Championship
6:0

Table

Junioren C 2. Stärkeklasse - Frühjahrsrunde - Gruppe 2
1. FC Grosshöchstetten-Schlosswil 7 7 0 0 (2) 60 : 10 +50 21  
2. FC Wattenwil 7 5 1 1 (1) 36 : 15 +21 16  
3. AS Italiana 7 5 0 2 (0) 32 : 20 +12 15  
4. Team YB / Wyler U15 Mädchen 7 3 2 2 (0) 24 : 14 +10 11  
5. SC Wohlensee b 7 3 1 3 (3) 22 : 33 -11 10  
6. FC Ostermundigen b 7 3 0 4 (4) 26 : 31 -5 9  
7. FC Rubigen 7 2 1 4 (0) 19 : 23 -4 7  
8. FC Weissenstein Bern c 7 2 1 4 (60) 22 : 26 -4 7  
9. FC Dürrenast c 7 1 0 6 (0) 13 : 49 -36 3  
10. FC Wabern 7 1 0 6 (1) 15 : 48 -33 3  

Coaches

Stefan Herrmann (Trainer)

Herrmann
Tel(s)
Mobile: 079 106 45 67

Email(s)
Address
Beundeweg 62
3033 Wohlen b. Bern

Martin Herrmann (Co-Trainer)

Herrmann
Tel(s)
Mobile: 079 / 664 99 63

Email(s)
Address
Olympiaweg 7
3045 Ortschwaben

Adriano de Nuccio (Co-Trainer)

Tel(s)
Mobile: 079 270 56 17

Email(s)

Training sessions

Tuesday, 17:45 - 19:15 o'clock, Ey
Thursday, 17:45 - 19:15 o'clock, Ey

Teamseite FVBJ - Junioren Cb

Current galleries