SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor
Updated on: 26.04.2021 12:42

Junioren Cb

Junioren C 2. Stärkeklasse - Frühjahrsrunde - Gruppe 2

Junioren Cb

Schedule

Sat 19.06.2021
Junioren Cb
SC Radelfingen (Jun.D/9)
Friendly
11:00

Results

Sat 12.06.2021
FC Gerzensee
Junioren Cb
Championship
9:0
Sat 05.06.2021
Junioren Cb
FC Breitenrain c
Championship
4:1
Sat 29.05.2021
SC Worb b
Junioren Cb
Championship
6:1
Sun 16.05.2021
Junioren Cb
FC Wyler b
Championship
6:7
Sat 08.05.2021
Junioren Cb
SV Kaufdorf
Championship
9:3
Sat 01.05.2021
Team Chiestau c
Junioren Cb
Championship
12:0
Sun 25.04.2021
Junioren Cb
FC Rüschegg / Schwarzenburg b
Championship
8:5
Sat 27.03.2021
SC Bümpliz 78 (Jun.C 2/S)
Junioren Cb
Friendly
3:2
Sat 20.03.2021
FC Breitenrain c
Junioren Cb
Championship
0:0
Sat 17.10.2020
FC Rüschegg / Schwarzenburg b
Junioren Cb
Championship
0:1
Sun 11.10.2020
Junioren Cb
FC Gerzensee
Championship
2:4
Sun 13.09.2020
Junioren Cb
SC Worb b
Championship
3:2
Tue 08.09.2020
Junioren Cb
SCI Esperia 1927
Championship
6:2
Sat 05.09.2020
FC Wyler b
Junioren Cb
Championship
10:0
Sat 15.08.2020
SV Kaufdorf
Junioren Cb
Championship
2:1
Sat 04.07.2020
FC Bethlehem BE (Jun.C 1/S)
Junioren Cb
Friendly
9:3

Table

Junioren C 2. Stärkeklasse - Frühjahrsrunde - Gruppe 2
1. SC Worb b 7 7 0 0 (0) 43 : 8 +35 21  
2. FC Gerzensee 7 5 0 2 (0) 28 : 14 +14 15  
3. Team Chiestau c 7 4 1 2 (1) 41 : 21 +20 13  
4. FC Wyler b 7 2 3 2 (0) 28 : 29 -1 9  
5. SC Wohlensee b 7 3 0 4 (0) 28 : 43 -15 9  
6. FC Breitenrain c 7 2 1 4 (0) 15 : 30 -15 7  
7. FC Rüschegg / Schwarzenburg b 7 1 1 5 (1) 25 : 30 -5 4  
8. SV Kaufdorf 7 0 2 5 (0) 16 : 49 -33 2  

Coaches

Joshua Schmidli (Trainer)

Schmidli
Tel(s)
Mobile: 078 930 14 34

Email(s)
Address
Thalmatt 1
3037 Herenschwanden

Mario Perez (Co-Trainer)

Perez
Tel(s)
Mobile: 079 356 30 19

Email(s)
Address
Bernstrasse 1e
3032 Hinterkappelen

Training sessions

Tuesday, 17:45 - 19:15 o'clock, Ey
Thursday, 17:45 - 19:15 o'clock, Ey

Teamseite FVBJ - Junioren Cb

Current galleries