SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor
Updated on: 04.03.2019 17:41

Junioren Cb

Junioren C 2. Stärkeklasse - Frühjahrsrunde - Gruppe 2

Schedule

Sun 24.03.2019
FC Goldstern b (Jun.C 2/S)
Junioren Cb
Friendly
15:00
Sat 06.04.2019
FC Dürrenast c
Junioren Cb
Championship
14:30
Sun 14.04.2019
Junioren Cb
FC Grosshöchstetten-Schlosswil
Championship
13:00
Sun 28.04.2019
Junioren Cb
FC Wabern
Championship
13:00
Sat 11.05.2019
FC Wattenwil
Junioren Cb
Championship
16:00
Sat 25.05.2019
AS Italiana
Junioren Cb
Championship
14:00

Results

Sun 28.10.2018
Junioren Cb
FC Rubigen
Championship
1:3
Thu 18.10.2018
FC Grosshöchstetten-Schlosswil
Junioren Cb
Championship
32:0
Sat 13.10.2018
Team YB / Wyler U15 Mädchen
Junioren Cb
Championship
5:1
Sun 09.09.2018
Junioren Cb
FC Gerzensee
Championship
0:14
Sat 01.09.2018
Team Grauholz b
Junioren Cb
Championship
13:1
Sun 26.08.2018
Junioren Cb
AS Italiana
Championship
0:6
Sun 19.08.2018
FC Ostermundigen b
Junioren Cb
Championship
6:0

Table

Junioren C 2. Stärkeklasse - Frühjahrsrunde - Gruppe 2
Team YB / Wyler U15 Mädchen 0 0 0 0 (0) 0 : 0 0  
FC Ostermundigen b 0 0 0 0 (0) 0 : 0 0  
SC Wohlensee b 0 0 0 0 (0) 0 : 0 0  
FC Wattenwil 0 0 0 0 (0) 0 : 0 0  
AS Italiana 0 0 0 0 (0) 0 : 0 0  
FC Dürrenast c 0 0 0 0 () 0 : 0 0  
FC Grosshöchstetten-Schlosswil 0 0 0 0 (0) 0 : 0 0  
FC Rubigen 0 0 0 0 (0) 0 : 0 0  
FC Wabern 0 0 0 0 (0) 0 : 0 0  
FC Weissenstein Bern c 0 0 0 0 (0) 0 : 0 0  

Coaches

Stefan Herrmann (Trainer)

Herrmann
Tel(s)
Mobile: 079 106 45 67

Email(s)
Address
Beundeweg 62
3033 Wohlen b. Bern

Adriano de Nuccio (Co-Trainer)

Tel(s)
Mobile: 079 270 56 17

Email(s)

Martin Herrmann (Co-Trainer)

Herrmann
Tel(s)
Mobile: 079 / 664 99 63

Email(s)
Address
Olympiaweg 7
3045 Ortschwaben

Training sessions

Tuesday, 17:45 - 19:15 o'clock, Ey
Thursday, 17:45 - 19:15 o'clock, Ey

Teamseite FVBJ - Junioren Cb

Current galleries