SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor
Updated on: 22.08.2019 14:41

Junioren Ca

Junioren C 1. Stärkeklasse - Gruppe 2

Junioren Ca

Results

Thu 31.10.2019
SC Jegenstorf
Junioren Ca
Championship
0:1
Sun 27.10.2019
Team Grauholz b
Junioren Ca
Championship
8:3
Tue 22.10.2019
FC Sternenberg
Junioren Ca
Championship
10:0
Sun 13.10.2019
FC Goldstern b
Junioren Ca
Championship
11:1
Sat 21.09.2019
Junioren Ca
FC Bern 1894 b
Championship
1:14
Thu 19.09.2019
Junioren Ca
SC Holligen 94
Championship
2:2
Sat 07.09.2019
FC Laupen
Junioren Ca
Championship
6:0
Sat 31.08.2019
Junioren Ca
SC Münchenbuchsee a
Championship
2:10
Sat 24.08.2019
FC Bolligen
Junioren Ca
Championship
0:1
Sun 18.08.2019
Junioren Ca
FC Prishtina Bern
Championship
4:5
Tue 13.08.2019
Junioren Ca
FC Goldstern b (Jun.C 1/S)
Friendly
3:2

Table

Junioren C 1. Stärkeklasse - Gruppe 2
1. FC Bern 1894 b 10 9 0 1 (7) 79 : 23 +56 27  
2. FC Sternenberg 10 8 0 2 (3) 48 : 24 +24 24  
3. SC Jegenstorf 10 6 1 3 (0) 39 : 21 +18 19  
4. FC Laupen 10 5 1 4 (0) 26 : 14 +12 16  
5. FC Prishtina Bern 10 5 1 4 (14) 45 : 36 +9 16  
6. FC Bolligen 10 4 2 4 (3) 17 : 21 -4 14  
7. Team Grauholz b 10 4 1 5 (4) 48 : 39 +9 13  
8. SC Münchenbuchsee a 10 3 0 7 (2) 41 : 43 -2 9  
9. SC Holligen 94 10 2 3 5 (2) 23 : 33 -10 9  
10. SC Wohlensee a 10 2 1 7 (2) 15 : 66 -51 7  
11. FC Goldstern b 10 2 0 8 (2) 25 : 86 -61 6  

Coaches

Martin Herrmann (Trainer)

Herrmann
Tel(s)
Mobile: 079 / 664 99 63

Email(s)
Address
Olympiaweg 7
3045 Ortschwaben

Daniel Born (Co-Trainer)

Born
Tel(s)
Mobile: 079 444 71 48

Email(s)

Marcello Biondo (Co-Trainer)

Biondo
Tel(s)
Mobile: 077 477 01 18

Email(s)
Address
Pfandacker 13
3033 Wohlen b. Bern

Training sessions

Tuesday, 17:45 - 19:15 o'clock, Ey
Thursday, 17:45 - 19:15 o'clock, Ey

Teamseite FVBJ - Junioren Ca

Current galleries