SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor
Updated on: 08.09.2021 11:45

Junioren Ca

Junioren C 1. Stärkeklasse - Gruppe 2

Junioren Ca

News

Schedule

Sat 25.09.2021
SC Bümpliz 78
Junioren Ca
Championship
13:30
Sat 02.10.2021
Junioren Ca
FC Sternenberg
Championship
12:30
Sat 16.10.2021
Junioren Ca
AS Italiana
Championship
13:30
Wed 20.10.2021
SC Thörishaus a
Junioren Ca
Championship
19:45
Sat 30.10.2021
Junioren Ca
FC Bethlehem BE
Championship
12:30
Sat 06.11.2021
FC Breitenrain b
Junioren Ca
Championship
11:00

Results

Sat 11.09.2021
SC Holligen 94
Junioren Ca
Championship
3:2
Sun 05.09.2021
Junioren Ca
FC Länggasse a
Championship
1:8
Sun 29.08.2021
FC Weissenstein Bern
Junioren Ca
Championship
10:1
Sun 22.08.2021
Junioren Ca
SCI Esperia 1927
Championship
4:5
Sun 15.08.2021
Junioren Ca
FC Weissenstein Bern b (Jun.C 2/S)
Friendly
10:0

Table

Junioren C 1. Stärkeklasse - Gruppe 2
1. FC Weissenstein Bern 4 4 0 0 (1) 31 : 3 +28 12  
2. FC Länggasse a 5 3 1 1 (1) 24 : 8 +16 10  
3. SC Thörishaus a 5 3 0 2 (0) 15 : 12 +3 9  
4. SC Holligen 94 5 2 1 2 (1) 8 : 8 0 7  
5. FC Sternenberg 2 2 0 0 (0) 12 : 2 +10 6  
6. SCI Esperia 1927 2 2 0 0 (1) 11 : 5 +6 6  
7. FC Bethlehem BE 5 2 0 3 (10) 13 : 20 -7 6  
8. AS Italiana 3 1 1 1 (0) 6 : 11 -5 4  
9. FC Breitenrain b 4 0 2 2 (0) 6 : 21 -15 2  
10. SC Bümpliz 78 5 0 1 4 (1) 10 : 28 -18 1  
11. SC Wohlensee a 4 0 0 4 (0) 8 : 26 -18 0  

Coaches

Mario Perez (Co-Trainer)

Perez
Tel(s)
Mobile: 079 356 30 19

Email(s)
Address
Bernstrasse 1e
3032 Hinterkappelen

Training sessions

Tuesday, 17:45 - 19:15 o'clock, Ey
Thursday, 17:45 - 19:15 o'clock, Ey

Teamseite FVBJ - Junioren Ca

Current galleries