SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor
Updated on: 04.08.2022 10:11

Junioren Ca

Junioren C 1. Stärkeklasse - Gruppe 2

Junioren Ca

Schedule

Wed 19.10.2022
Junioren Ca
FC Wyler Bern a
Championship
18:30
Sun 23.10.2022
FC Bern 1894 b
Junioren Ca
Championship
10:00
Sat 29.10.2022
Junioren Ca
FC Bolligen a
Championship
14:00
Sat 05.11.2022
SC Bümpliz 78
Junioren Ca
Championship
16:00

Results

Sat 24.09.2022
FC Köniz b
Junioren Ca
Championship
11:0
Sat 17.09.2022
Junioren Ca
SC Thörishaus a
Championship
1:4
Sun 11.09.2022
FC Wabern a
Junioren Ca
Championship
5:4
Sat 03.09.2022
Junioren Ca
SV Kaufdorf
Championship
5:4
Sat 27.08.2022
AS Italiana
Junioren Ca
Championship
10:1
Sat 20.08.2022
Junioren Ca
SCI Esperia 1927
Championship
5:7
Tue 16.08.2022
Junioren Ca
Team Untere Emme (Utzenstorf) (YL C)
Cup
2:7

News

Table

Junioren C 1. Stärkeklasse - Gruppe 2
1. FC Bern 1894 b 6 6 0 0 (0) 66 : 7 +59 18  
2. FC Köniz b 5 4 1 0 (1) 31 : 7 +24 13  
3. FC Wyler Bern a 6 4 1 1 (7) 24 : 19 +5 13  
4. SC Thörishaus a 5 3 0 2 (0) 15 : 9 +6 9  
5. SC Bümpliz 78 5 2 1 2 (0) 24 : 22 +2 7  
6. FC Bolligen a 4 2 0 2 (0) 11 : 14 -3 6  
7. FC Wabern a 5 2 0 3 (3) 12 : 17 -5 6  
8. AS Italiana 6 1 2 3 (11) 21 : 21 0 5  
9. SCI Esperia 1927 4 1 0 3 (5) 11 : 37 -26 3  
10. SC Wohlensee 6 1 0 5 (1) 16 : 41 -25 3  
11. SV Kaufdorf 6 0 1 5 (0) 13 : 50 -37 1  

Coaches

Mario Perez (Trainer)

Perez
Tel(s)
Mobile: 079 356 30 19

Email(s)
Address
Bernstrasse 1e
3032 Hinterkappelen

Giuliano De Febis (Co-Trainer)

De Febis
Tel(s)
Mobile: 078 638 48 01

Email(s)

Training sessions

Tuesday, 17:45 - 19:15 o'clock, Ey
Thursday, 17:45 - 19:15 o'clock, Ey

Teamseite FVBJ - Junioren Ca