SCWohlensee
slogan
sponsor
Updated on: 04.03.2019 17:40

Junioren Ca

Junioren C 2. Stärkeklasse - Frühjahrsrunde - Gruppe 3

Junioren Ca

Schedule

Thu 25.04.2019
Junioren Ca
FC Wyler
Championship
19:00
Sat 18.05.2019
FC Weissenstein Bern b
Junioren Ca
Championship
12:00
Wed 22.05.2019
FC Muri-Gümligen b
Junioren Ca
Championship
19:00
Sat 01.06.2019
FC Länggasse
Junioren Ca
Championship
16:30

Results

Sat 09.03.2019
SC Bümpliz 78 a (Jun.C 1/S)
Junioren Ca
Friendly
2:2
Sat 03.11.2018
Junioren Ca
Koppiger SV
Championship
3:5
Sat 27.10.2018
FC Utzenstorf a
Junioren Ca
Championship
7:5
Wed 24.10.2018
FC Aarberg b
Junioren Ca
Championship
6:5
Sat 20.10.2018
Junioren Ca
FC Lotzwil-Madiswil
Championship
2:2
Thu 18.10.2018
FC Langenthal
Junioren Ca
Championship
7:0
Wed 19.09.2018
Junioren Ca
FC Grünstern / Nidau
Championship
2:7
Thu 13.09.2018
Junioren Ca
SC Ersigen
Championship
1:5
Wed 05.09.2018
Junioren Ca
FC Dürrenast a (Jun.C P)
Cup
1:2
Sat 01.09.2018
Oberemmental 05
Junioren Ca
Championship
4:1
Sat 25.08.2018
Junioren Ca
SV Lyss a
Championship
0:6
Tue 21.08.2018
FC Langenthal (Jun.C 1/S)
Junioren Ca
Cup
2:3
Sun 19.08.2018
FC Walperswil / Täuffelen
Junioren Ca
Championship
4:1

Table

Junioren C 2. Stärkeklasse - Frühjahrsrunde - Gruppe 3
1. FC Wyler 1 0 1 0 (0) 0 : 0 0  
2. FC Länggasse 1 0 1 0 (0) 0 : 0 0  
3. FC Muri-Gümligen b 1 0 1 0 (0) 0 : 0 0  
4. SC Wohlensee a 1 0 1 0 (0) 0 : 0 0  
5. FC Breitenrain c 1 0 1 0 (0) 0 : 0 0  
6. FC Weissenstein Bern b 1 0 1 0 (0) 0 : 0 0  
7. FC Goldstern b 1 0 1 0 (0) 0 : 0 0  
8. SCI Esperia 1927 1 0 1 0 (0) 0 : 0 0  
9. FC Bethlehem BE R 8 0 8 0 (0) 0 : 0 0  

Coaches

Marcello Biondo (Trainer)

Biondo
Tel(s)
Mobile: 077 477 01 18

Email(s)
Address
Pfandacker 13
3033 Wohlen b. Bern

Reto Balli (Co-Trainer)

Balli
Tel(s)
Mobile: 076 578 74 27

Email(s)

Training sessions

Tuesday, 17:45 - 19:15 o'clock, Ey
Thursday, 17:45 - 19:15 o'clock, Ey

Teamseite FVBJ - Junioren Ca

Current galleries